Graduation Day 2017 حفلة تخرج ٢٠١٧

حفلة تخرج طلاب المعاهد لعام ٢٠١٦/٢٠١٧

▼ Show More Information

Behind Free Zone-Al Kafory-King Marriott · الإسكندرية, P.O.B.3135 post of M
Alexandria
28 September , Thursday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Friday
 Institution Sainte Jeanne-Antide, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 ‎Bibliotheca Alexandrina - مكتبة الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 29 September , Friday
 ‎Beram El Tonsy Theater مسرح بيرم التونسي‎, Alexandria
 01 October , Sunday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 ‎Bibliotheca Alexandrina - مكتبة الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 03 October , Tuesday
 ‎Bibliotheca Alexandrina - مكتبة الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 22 September , Friday
 Cycle Egypt, Alexandria
 05 October , Thursday
 ‎نادى الشاطىء للمعلمين‎, Alexandria
 23 September , Saturday
 Faculty of Medicine, Alexandria University, Alexandria
 23 September , Saturday
 EAAC Group for Training& Consultancy, Alexandria
 22 September , Friday
 ‎بيت جوانا‎, Alexandria
 24 September , Sunday
 Ultra For Events, Alexandria
 07 October , Saturday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 ‎نقابة المهن العلمية بالأسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 06 October , Friday
 EAAC Group for Training& Consultancy, Alexandria
 22 September , Friday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 22 September , Friday
 Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, Alexandria
 07 October , Saturday
 EAAC Group for Training& Consultancy, Alexandria
 28 September , Thursday
 Enhance Training House, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 Taverna Aqua City, Alexandria
 24 September , Sunday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria
 09 October , Monday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 12 October , Thursday
 Faculty-of-Physical-Education-Alexandria-University-Benin, Alexandria
 15 October , Sunday
 ‎نقابة المهن العلمية بالأسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 04 October , Wednesday
 Alumni AAST, Alexandria
 29 September , Friday
 ‎Alexandria الأسكندريه‎, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria
 30 September , Saturday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 27 September , Wednesday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria
 25 September , Monday
 Arabic Excellence Center, Alexandria
 23 September , Saturday
 Fagnoon Arts & Crafts Center, , Egypt
 27 September , Wednesday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria