Graduation Day 2017 حفلة تخرج ٢٠١٧

حفلة تخرج طلاب المعاهد لعام ٢٠١٦/٢٠١٧

▼ Show More Information

Behind Free Zone-Al Kafory-King Marriott · الإسكندرية, P.O.B.3135 post of M
Alexandria
28 September , Thursday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 25 November , Saturday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 30 November , Thursday
 ‎Bibliotheca Alexandrina - مكتبة الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 24 November , Friday
 Mirage Banquet Hall, Alexandria
 26 November , Sunday
 Alexandria faculty of Medicine, Alexandria
 29 November , Wednesday
 faculty of science , alex univ, Alexandria
 16 December , Saturday
 Faculty of Commerce - Alexandria University, Alexandria
 08 December , Friday
 Mirage Banquet Hall, Alexandria
 25 November , Saturday
 Mirage Banquet Hall, Alexandria
 25 November , Saturday
 ‎Bibliotheca Alexandrina - مكتبة الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 18 December , Monday
 The Arab Society of Materials Science (ASMS), Alexandria
 26 November , Sunday
 ‎Arts School- Bibliotheca Alexandrina مدرسة الفنون- مكتبة الإسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 29 November , Wednesday
 Amideast, Alexandria
 26 November , Sunday
 ‎شركة البترول‎, Alexandria
 30 November , Thursday
 Institut français d'Egypte à Alexandrie, Alexandria
 29 November , Wednesday
 BA Arts Center, Alexandria
 14 December , Thursday
 Pro Dental Academy, Alexandria
 24 November , Friday
 King Mariout Villas, Alexandria
 30 November , Thursday
 Vibe Events, Alexandria
 20 November , Monday
 ‎بيت جوانا‎, Alexandria
 30 November , Thursday
 Alexandria, Egypt, Alexandria
 28 November , Tuesday
 ‎استاد برج العرب‎, Alexandria
 24 November , Friday
 Sondos Tours, Alexandria
 08 December , Friday
 Mirage Banquet Hall, Alexandria
 23 November , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Alexandria, Alexandria
 23 November , Thursday
 ‎مكتبة الفنون والوسائط المتعددة بمكتبة الإسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 29 November , Wednesday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria
 25 November , Saturday
 Arabic Excellence Center, Alexandria
 22 November , Wednesday
 Solymaro Tours, Alexandria