Glorious Album Launch

This is the official launch of the debut album Glorious!
R50 entrance.
It's gonna rock! Do not miss this evening of praise and worship!

▼ Show More Information

7 Cowen Ntuli St, 1055
Middelburg
27 February , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 The Ridge, Witbank
 03 March , Saturday
 Eternal Addiction Tattoos, Witbank
 07 March , Wednesday
 Misty Creek Spur Steak Ranch, Witbank
 25 February , Sunday
 Witbank Water Works, Witbank
 25 February , Sunday
 Witbank Water Works, Witbank
 23 February , Friday
 Eternal Addiction Tattoos, Witbank
 10 March , Saturday
 Witbank Civic Hall, Witbank
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Old Tin Shed, Middelburg
 02 March , Friday
 Event City, Middelburg
 24 February , Saturday
 St Thomas Aquinas School Witbank, Witbank
 23 February , Friday
 Brazenhead Witbank, Witbank
 17 March , Saturday
 NP Sport Horses, Middelburg
 10 March , Saturday
 Cake Delights Silicone Moulds and Cake Decorations, Witbank
 03 March , Saturday
 Steve's Place, Witbank
 01 March , Thursday
 HTS Witbank, Witbank
 03 March , Saturday
 Middelburg, South Africa, Middelburg
 10 March , Saturday
 Protea Hotel Witbank, Witbank
 10 March , Saturday
 Protea Hotel Witbank, Witbank
 10 March , Saturday
 Protea Hotel Witbank, Witbank
 24 February , Saturday
 Witbank Methodist Church, Witbank
 27 February , Tuesday
 Brazenhead Witbank, Witbank
 08 March , Thursday
 Botshabelo, South Africa, Botshabelo
 24 February , Saturday
 Middelburg, South Africa, Middelburg
 24 February , Saturday
 Middelburg, South Africa, Middelburg
 01 March , Thursday
 Brazenhead Witbank, Witbank
 10 March , Saturday
 Protea Hotel Witbank, Witbank
 10 March , Saturday
 Protea Hotel Witbank, Witbank
 27 February , Tuesday
 HTS Witbank, Witbank
 25 February , Sunday
 Middelburg, South Africa, Middelburg
 24 February , Saturday
 Middelburg, South Africa, Middelburg
 17 March , Saturday
 Middleburg,mhluzi, Middelburg
 05 March , Monday
 Young Nails Middelburg - Nail salon and Training Academy, Middelburg
 05 March , Monday
 Young Nails Middelburg - Nail salon and Training Academy, Middelburg