Glass Animals

General Admission Only This is a General Admission show. Any available seating is on a first-come, first-serve basis. There are no refunds or exchanges. Once exited, there is no re-entry into the venue.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

Spotify Presale : Wed, 14 Jun

2017 at 10:00 AM

General Presale : Thu, 15 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

1000 Occidental Ave S, 98134
Seattle
16 September , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Pike Place Market, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 30 November , Thursday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 22 November , Wednesday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 18 November , Saturday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 11 December , Monday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, Renton
 09 December , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 29 November , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 09 December , Saturday
 Victoria Clipper, Seattle
 22 November , Wednesday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Husky Stadium, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 20 November , Monday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 03 December , Sunday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 McCaw Hall, Seattle
 04 December , Monday
 Neumos, Seattle
 10 December , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 21 November , Tuesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 University Temple United Methodist Church, Seattle, Seattle
 22 November , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle