Get Up, Get Down Weekly Randonee

The second installment of our weekly Randonee meet-up on Thursday nights at Rabbit Hill. Rates are $11 to drop in. This is a great opportunity to get out on your gear, meet some stoked folks and have a rad time! Lock it in!

Look for the tent at the edge of the parking lot. Staff from Sundance will be

on hand to help get you started. Join us for skiing, games and good times!

▼ Show More Information

D-25512 Township Rd 510A, T9G 0H9
Leduc
14 January , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 04 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 25 August , Saturday
 Castrol Raceway, Leduc
 23 August , Thursday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 11 September , Tuesday
 Winspear Centre, Edmonton
 12 September , Wednesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 12 September , Wednesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 21 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 31 August , Friday
 Executive Royal Leduc, Leduc
 24 August , Friday
 The Starlite Room, Edmonton
 04 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 13 September , Thursday
 West Edmonton Mall, Edmonton
 09 September , Sunday
 Kinsmen Sports Centre, Edmonton
 04 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 03 September , Monday
 Old Strathcona Antique Mall, Edmonton
 14 September , Friday
 Nisku, AB, Canada, Nisku
 30 August , Thursday
 Empowered Yoga, Edmonton
 21 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 26 August , Sunday
 Edmonton Blues Festival, Edmonton
 31 August , Friday
 Amberlea Meadows Equestrian Centre, Leduc
 29 August , Wednesday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 16 September , Sunday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 26 August , Sunday
 Columbus Park Spruce Grove, Spruce Grove
 09 September , Sunday
 Columbus Park Spruce Grove, Spruce Grove
 29 August , Wednesday
 Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip, Edmonton
 26 August , Sunday
 Edmonton Blues Festival, Edmonton
 27 August , Monday
 Inglewood Community League of Edmonton, Edmonton
 21 August , Tuesday
 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton
 08 September , Saturday
 McBain Camera, Edmonton
 31 August , Friday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 05 September , Wednesday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 15 September , Saturday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 30 August , Thursday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 14 September , Friday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 12 September , Wednesday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 08 September , Saturday
 Heritage Harley-Davidson, Edmonton
 01 September , Saturday
 Sparrow Quilt Co., Edmonton