Gatsby's Gala 2017

Hey there old sport,

Yes, it is that time of year once again. I had the most grand of times hosting last year's Gala, I am so eager as I extend an invitation to all of you in joining me in the festivities this November. I can assure you nothing short of a spectacular time with the greatest of music

and the greatest of company.

Mark your calendars for November 10, 2017. You won't want to miss a moment. Tickets go on sale September 29th at UWEC's Davies Service Center.

Yours sincerely,
J. Gatsby

▼ Show More Information

100 Roosevelt Ave, 54701
Eau Claire
10 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Friday
 University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Eau Claire
 07 October , Saturday
 Downtown Eau Claire, Eau Claire
 07 October , Saturday
 Chippewa Falls High School, Chippewa Falls
 21 October , Saturday
 Elk Mound High School, Elk Mound
 01 October , Sunday
 Child Care Partnership, Eau Claire
 29 September , Friday
 Toy Car Studios, Eau Claire
 01 October , Sunday
 Every Buddy's Bar and Grill, Chippewa Falls
 07 October , Saturday
 Blue Ox Running, Eau Claire
 07 October , Saturday
 Every Buddy's Bar, Chippewa Falls
 29 September , Friday
 Rock Falls Raceway, Eau Claire
 06 October , Friday
 Leinie Lodge, Chippewa Falls
 07 October , Saturday
 Univ. of Wisconsin-Eau Claire McPhee Center, Eau Claire
 10 October , Tuesday
 Leinie Lodge, Chippewa Falls
 14 October , Saturday
 Momentum Sport Fitness, Eau Claire
 05 October , Thursday
 CVTG - Chippewa Valley Theatre Guild, Eau Claire
 30 September , Saturday
 Lazy Monk Brewing LLC, Eau Claire
 30 September , Saturday
 Rock Falls Raceway, Eau Claire
 29 September , Friday
 Rock Falls Raceway, Eau Claire
 15 October , Sunday
 Irvine Park, Chippewa Falls
 30 September , Saturday
 Eau Claire County Expo Center, Eau Claire
 21 October , Saturday
 Owen Park, Eau Claire
 30 September , Saturday
 River Prairie, Altoona
 03 October , Tuesday
 Altoona High, Altoona
 05 October , Thursday
 Sheeley House Saloon, Chippewa Falls
 28 September , Thursday
 University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Eau Claire
 01 October , Sunday
 Rock Falls Raceway, Eau Claire
 24 September , Sunday
 Chippewa Falls, WI, United States, Chippewa Falls
 01 October , Sunday
 The Oxbow Hotel & The Lakely, Eau Claire
 21 October , Saturday
 Every Buddy's Bar, Chippewa Falls
 25 September , Monday
 Delong Middle School, Eau Claire
 21 October , Saturday
 Elk Mound, WI, United States, Elk Mound
 24 September , Sunday
 Drammen Lutheran Church, Mondovi
 13 October , Friday
 Every Buddy's Bar, Chippewa Falls
 14 October , Saturday
 Foster Cheese Haus, Osseo
 03 October , Tuesday
 Every Buddy's Bar, Chippewa Falls
 29 September , Friday
 Rock Falls Raceway, Eau Claire