Ganja White Night: The Origins Tour w/ Opiuo, Subtronics + more

On Sale Wednesday Nov. 22nd 10am cst!

React and Live Nation present..
Friday Feb. 9th 2018

Ganja White Night - The Origins Tour
with special guest OPIUO

with support from
Subtronics
a Subcarbon Records B2B feat. Ganja White Night x Subtronics x artist TBA

Official Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL | 18+

| 8pm Doors | 9pm Show

This is an AGES 18 AND OVER event. Valid Photo ID is required for age restricted shows. Forms of valid ID are current and non-expired Driver's License, State ID or Passport. Aragon Ballroom is a standing room only venue, all tickets are General Admission unless otherwise stated. There is NO re-entry.

▼ Show More Information

1106 W Lawrence Ave, 60640
Chicago
09 February , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 United Center, Chicago
 16 March , Friday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 24 February , Saturday
 Garfield Park Conservatory, Chicago
 28 February , Wednesday
 United Center, Chicago
 09 March , Friday
 United Center, Chicago
 21 February , Wednesday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 March , Friday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 10 March , Saturday
 United Center, Chicago
 16 March , Friday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 02 March , Friday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 10 March , Saturday
 Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont
 24 February , Saturday
 UIC Pavilion, Chicago
 22 February , Thursday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 22 February , Thursday
 Tacos Tequilas, Chicago
 14 March , Wednesday
 United Center, Chicago
 24 February , Saturday
 UIC Forum, Chicago
 10 March , Saturday
 Chicago, IL, United States, Chicago
 16 March , Friday
 United Center, Chicago
 03 March , Saturday
 The Riviera Theatre, Chicago
 24 February , Saturday
 Bourbon on Division, Chicago
 09 March , Friday
 Dovetail Studios, Chicago
 17 March , Saturday
 River North's Best Bars TBA!, Chicago
 06 March , Tuesday
 Subterranean, Chicago
 23 February , Friday
 Beauty Bar Chicago, Chicago
 15 March , Thursday
 The Apartment, Chicago
 09 March , Friday
 The Promontory, Chicago
 15 March , Thursday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 10 March , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 28 February , Wednesday
 Metro Chicago, Chicago
 04 March , Sunday
 Bottom Lounge, Chicago
 23 February , Friday
 The Geraghty, Chicago
 08 March , Thursday
 Nordstrom Michigan Avenue, Chicago
 24 February , Saturday
 The Riviera Theatre, Chicago
 23 February , Friday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 11 March , Sunday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago