Ganja White Night: The Origins Tour w/ Opiuo, Subtronics + more

On Sale Wednesday Nov. 22nd 10am cst!

React and Live Nation present..
Friday Feb. 9th 2018

Ganja White Night - The Origins Tour
with special guest OPIUO

with support from
Subtronics
a Subcarbon Records B2B feat. Ganja White Night x Subtronics x artist TBA

Official Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL | 18+

| 8pm Doors | 9pm Show

This is an AGES 18 AND OVER event. Valid Photo ID is required for age restricted shows. Forms of valid ID are current and non-expired Driver's License, State ID or Passport. Aragon Ballroom is a standing room only venue, all tickets are General Admission unless otherwise stated. There is NO re-entry.

▼ Show More Information

1106 W Lawrence Ave, 60640
Chicago
09 February , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 05 June , Tuesday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 26 May , Saturday
 Millennium Park, Chicago
 26 May , Saturday
 Millennium Park, Chicago
 03 June , Sunday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 Addams/Medill Park, Chicago
 10 June , Sunday
 Annex Nightclub, Chicago
 23 May , Wednesday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 01 June , Friday
 United Center, Chicago
 02 June , Saturday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 29 May , Tuesday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 Addams/Medill Park, Chicago
 14 June , Thursday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 17 June , Sunday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 02 June , Saturday
 Auditorium Theatre, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 The Club Shot & Beer, Elmhurst
 25 May , Friday
 Arie Crown Theater, Chicago
 01 June , Friday
 United Center, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 May , Sunday
 Casa Italia Chicago, Stone Park
 17 June , Sunday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 01 June , Friday
 Chicago, IL, United States, Chicago
 09 June , Saturday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 09 June , Saturday
 Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont
 22 May , Tuesday
 United Center, Chicago
 03 June , Sunday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 03 June , Sunday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 01 June , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 26 May , Saturday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 09 June , Saturday
 Chicago, IL, United States, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 UIC Pavilion, Chicago
 31 May , Thursday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 23 May , Wednesday
 Allstate Arena, Rosemont
 09 June , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 14 June , Thursday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 15 June , Friday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago