Gaana Bollywood Music Project

Experience the best of Bollywood music from the best of the Bollywood music industry. Get ready to party like never before at Gaana BMP- Asia's Largest Bollwood Music Festival. Revel in the excitement for 2 days with 50+artists, 200+ musicians playing across 6 different genres in a multi-stage format.
Block

your dates for this larger than life Bollywood music festival happening right here, #DilliKeDilMein

27th and 28th January
Grab your tickets on BookMyShow - https://goo.gl/XSL5aQ

▼ Show More Information

More Events Nearby

 26 January , Friday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 26 January , Friday
 My Connaught Place, New Delhi
 11 February , Sunday
 Ram Leela Maidan,new Delhi, Delhi
 29 January , Monday
 Gargi College, New Delhi
 10 February , Saturday
 The National Small Industries Corporation Ltd.-NSIC, New Delhi
 01 February , Thursday
 E-Cell DTU, Delhi
 01 February , Thursday
 Delhi Technological University, Delhi
 03 February , Saturday
 Delhi Technological University, Delhi
 16 February , Friday
 India Islamic Cultural Centre, Delhi
 11 February , Sunday
 Bonta Park, New Delhi
 20 January , Saturday
 Celebrity Face, New Delhi
 19 January , Friday
 JLN Stadium, Delhi
 09 February , Friday
 New Delhi Municipal Council, New Delhi
 08 February , Thursday
 Pragati Maidan,
 01 February , Thursday
 P.G.D.A.V College,University of Delhi, New Delhi
 20 January , Saturday
 Celebrity Face Villa, New Delhi
 27 January , Saturday
 Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology,
 21 January , Sunday
 Shri Ram Center For Performing Arts, New Delhi
 20 January , Saturday
 University Of Delhi North Campus, New Delhi
 02 February , Friday
 Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi
 19 January , Friday
 Odyssey, IIIT Delhi, New Delhi
 19 January , Friday
 Kitty Su, New Delhi
 20 January , Saturday
 Presentation Convent Sr. Sec. School., Delhi
 18 January , Thursday
 Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi
 09 February , Friday
 DDUC Model United Nations, New Delhi
 30 January , Tuesday
 Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi
 28 January , Sunday
 Celebrity Face Villa, New Delhi
 28 January , Sunday
 Fitness Foundation, New Delhi
 20 January , Saturday
 CMYK Bookstore, New Delhi
 03 February , Saturday
 Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi
 19 January , Friday
 Psoi Club, New Delhi
 18 January , Thursday
 Ramanujan College(University of Delhi), New Delhi
 01 February , Thursday
 Delhi College of Photography, New Delhi
 26 January , Friday
 Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT), New Delhi & Kolkata, New Delhi
 10 February , Saturday
 DU Mock Indian Parliament, New Delhi