G4P Does Canberra Bushdance 2018

Annual Pilgrimage to The Canberra Bush Dance

Gay4Play are taking the big Gay bus to the Canberra Gay Bush Dance at the Yaralumla Woolsheds on Saturday 24th November.

We will meet at Central Station or Taylor Square at 10am Saturday 24th November to board the Gay4Play Bus to take us on the magic journey

ride to Canberra. Pick Ups can be arranged in Western Sydney. Please contact us for more information.

We will arrive back in Sydney around 5pm the following afternoon.

Your package includes:
- Return transfers to Canberra
- Lunch at Eling Forrest Winery
- 1 night accommodation @ QT Canberra
- Bus transfer to the Bushdance
- Entry to the Canberra's Bushdance
- Bus transfers from the Bushdance
- VIP queue jump Pass into Cube

TICKETING PACKAGES TO BE CONFIRMED

If you have no one to share with there are plenty of boys to share with so just ask us to find you a buddy.

▼ Show More Information

, 2022
Bellevue Hill
24 November , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 14 December , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 31 December , Monday
 Ministry of Sound Club Australia, Sydney
 14 December , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 16 December , Sunday
 Music Fest Couriers, Sydney
 27 December , Thursday
 The World Bar, Sydney
 01 January , Tuesday
 Earth, Sydney
 16 December , Sunday
 Rotary Carols on the Common, Ryde
 16 December , Sunday
 Wily Park Park, Sydney
 09 January , Wednesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 08 January , Tuesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 16 December , Sunday
 Bondi Icebergs Club, Bondi
 17 December , Monday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 22 December , Saturday
 Polish Club Ashfield/ Klub Polski Ashfield, Ashfield
 27 December , Thursday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 31 December , Monday
 Club Cronulla, Cronulla
 15 December , Saturday
 Dee Why RSL Club, Dee Why
 14 December , Friday
 Club Kirrawee, Kirrawee
 31 December , Monday
 Hornsby RSL Club, Hornsby
 29 December , Saturday
 Canada Bay Club, Five Dock
 14 December , Friday
 Bayview Gladesville, Gladesville
 17 December , Monday
 Berowra Waters Inn, Sydney
 19 December , Wednesday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 28 December , Friday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 14 December , Friday
 The Frocks, Sydney
 14 December , Friday
 Bardwell Valley, NSW, Australia, Bardwell Valley
 28 December , Friday
 Encounter Travel, Sydney
 17 December , Monday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 18 December , Tuesday
 Villa Maria Parish Hall, Hunters Hill, Sydney
 15 December , Saturday
 In Yoga, Surry Hills
 16 December , Sunday
 Prince of Wales Private Hospital, Sydney
 31 December , Monday
 The Beach Club Collaroy, Collaroy Beach