Friday the 13th w/ DROOL (chi), Daydream Deathray, Jesse Gallamore, Twinso

holy moley.
super dope Friday the 13th punk/post-punk/noise-rock show
featuring:
the return of Chicago's *DROOL* /// twins playing punk *TWINSO* (featuring members of Thunder Dreamer, Zoom, Faerie Ring, etc,) /// new punk/rock band *DAYDREAM DEATHRAY* (basically Be My Doppelganger, but different,)

/// and insane one-man noise-rock multi-instrumentalist *JESSE GALLAMORE* (formerly of Stationary Odyssey, Gratis, Mock Orange, Off-Ox, etc) ...

>> DROOL > DAYDREAM DEATHRAY > JESSE GALLAMORE > TWINSO

▼ Show More Information

1418 W Franklin St, 47710
Evansville
13 April , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 May , Thursday
 Ford Center, Evansville
 12 May , Saturday
 Victory Theatre, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Evansville
 04 May , Friday
 Mesker Park Zoo & Botanic Garden, Evansville
 06 May , Sunday
 Roberts Municipal Stadium, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Ford Center, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Collectors Carnival Antique & Flea Market, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Ford Center, Evansville
 19 May , Saturday
 Buehler's IGA, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Friedman Park, Newburgh
 21 April , Saturday
 Funk in the City, Inc., Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Newburgh United Methodist Church, Newburgh
 28 April , Saturday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 29 April , Sunday
 Lamasco Bar and Grill, Evansville
 20 April , Friday
 Burdette Park, Evansville
 04 May , Friday
 Haynie's Corner Arts District, Evansville
 12 May , Saturday
 Newburgh Rivertown Trail, Newburgh
 26 April , Thursday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Christian Fellowship Church | Evansville, Indiana, Evansville
 05 May , Saturday
 Painting with a Twist, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 Franklin Lanes, Evansville
 19 May , Saturday
 Burdette Park, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 KC's Time Out Lounge and Grill, Evansville
 12 May , Saturday
 Evansville Museum of Arts, History & Science, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Collectors Carnival Craft & Vendor Fair, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Garvin Park, Evansville
 27 April , Friday
 KC's Time Out Lounge and Grill, Evansville
 12 May , Saturday
 Kevin's Backstage Bar and Grill, Evansville
 05 May , Saturday
 Franklin Street Events Association, Evansville
 21 April , Saturday
 PG, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Soldier Dogs for Independence, Evansville
 01 May , Tuesday
 Ellis Park Racing, Henderson
 04 May , Friday
 Patchwork Central, Evansville
 28 April , Saturday
 Victory Theatre, Evansville