Friday The 13th Tattoo Party

:::::GRACE & GLORY TATTOO PRESENTS:::::
:Friday April 13th from 10am to 10pm
:All tattoos will be $13 plus a $7 tip for good luck ($20 each)
:All tattoos must be chosen from our flash sheet of pre-drawn designs, all designs will be posted the day of the event
:CASH ONLY for this event $$$
:MUST be 18

with have valid ID, you can't get tattooed if you are not 18
:Tattoo Flash Sheet will be posted the day of the event on this event page and at the shop, so make sure you mark GOING for the event to see the sheet of designs online. NO we will not be posting the designs any sooner than the day of the event. Why? That's just what we do for our Friday the 13th events.
:Marking GOING on the event page does not hold your spot to get tattooed. You must come down to the shop on Friday April 13th and wait in line to be tattooed. Were just asking everyone to mark GOING on the event page to help us keep track of how many people we will be expecting at the event, so please remember to click GOING.
:Invite your friends and share this page and the flyer
:We look forward to seeing everyone Friday April 13th

▼ Show More Information

2484 Old Fort Pkwy, 37128
Murfreesboro
13 April , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Murfreesboro Half Marathon "The Middle Half", Murfreesboro
 29 September , Saturday
 Arrington Vineyards, Arrington
 14 October , Sunday
 Squires Chapter, Murfreesboro
 13 October , Saturday
 Arrington Vineyards, Arrington
 12 October , Friday
 Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Nashville/Smyrna, Smyrna
 30 September , Sunday
 Lucky Ladd Farms, Eagleville
 10 October , Wednesday
 Dealers Auto Auction of Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro
 03 October , Wednesday
 Dealers Auto Auction of Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro
 26 September , Wednesday
 Dealers Auto Auction of Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro
 29 September , Saturday
 Gateway Classic Cars of Nashville, La Vergne
 29 September , Saturday
 Phat Boyz Bar and Grill, Murfreesboro
 17 October , Wednesday
 Dealers Auto Auction of Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro
 17 October , Wednesday
 Dealers Auto Auction of Murfreesboro, Murfreesboro
 28 September , Friday
 Arrington Vineyards, Arrington