Free Living Trust Seminar - CUPERTINO

If you own a home…or you have assets worth at least $100,000…you owe it to yourself – and your family – to get the facts on proper estate planning. If you think you’re protected with a simple Will…think again…A Will goes through probate, which means your family may not be able to take possession of

your estate for many months, or even years!

Proper estate planning avoids the pitfalls of probate and ensures that your estate actually gets to those individuals or charities you wish. Plus, without proper planning your estate may owe substantial estate taxes.

A living trust can eliminate the costs and time involved in a probate and will protect your estate if you become incapacitated by avoiding a conservatorship. This means your estate will be managed as you see fit, not as a court-appointed conservator sees fit.

To find out more about the benefits of proper estate planning, attend this free Living Trust Seminar at: Cupertino Inn, 10889 N. De Anza Blvd, Cupertino. Refreshments will be provided,

▼ Show More Information

10889 N De Anza Blvd, 95014
Cupertino
14 January , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Friday
 San Jose Convention Center, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 03 November , Saturday
 Cupertino Civic Center, Cupertino
 25 October , Thursday
 Stanford, CA, United States, Stanford
 17 November , Saturday
 Holiday Inn San Jose - Silicon Valley, San Jose
 06 November , Tuesday
 DoubleTree by Hilton San Jose, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 Dynasty Chinese Seafood Restaurant, San Jose
 25 October , Thursday
 San Jose Stage Company, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 10 November , Saturday
 Ohlone College, Fremont
 17 November , Saturday
 Milpitas Community Center, Milpitas
 20 October , Saturday
 Rinconada Library, Palo Alto
 19 October , Friday
 YMCA Camp Campbell, Boulder Creek
 09 November , Friday
 Murphy's Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar, Sunnyvale
 21 October , Sunday
 Los Gatos Farmers Market, Los Gatos
 09 November , Friday
 New Museum Los Gatos - NUMU, Los Gatos
 27 October , Saturday
 Breathe Together Yoga, Los Gatos
 10 November , Saturday
 APJCC in Los Gatos, Los Gatos
 04 November , Sunday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 18 October , Thursday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, Milpitas
 27 October , Saturday
 Cardoza Park, Milpitas
 04 November , Sunday
 San Jose, CA, United States, San Jose
 04 November , Sunday
 Farmers' Market Westfield Oakridge, San Jose
 10 November , Saturday
 Santa Teresa Farmers' Market, San Jose