Free Concert - Mi Casa and The Gugulethu Tenors

Come find a good time at a FREE CONCERT in De Waal Park on Sunday 25 Feb and catch house band Mi Casa and afro-operatic pop sensation Gugulethu Tenors live!

Pack your picnic basket, blanket, snacks and refreshments. Children and dogs welcome.

We'd suggest arriving early - the surrounding roads become

congested and parking is hard to find, not to mention you'd want a spot close to the stage! First 20 cars to arrive get free parking in the lot across from the entrance.

Look out for competition flyers on the day and win food vouchers at our varied vendors, signed Tees and more!

See you there!

▼ Show More Information

adress is not specified
25 February , Sunday 13:30

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Grand Arena, Grand West Theatre, Cape Town
 29 September , Saturday
 GrandWest Casino and Entertainment World, Goodwood
 25 September , Tuesday
 Burger & Lobster Cape Town, Cape Town
 05 October , Friday
 Mighty Men Western Cape, Cape Town
 28 September , Friday
 Cape Town International Convention Centre (CTICC), Cape Town
 10 October , Wednesday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Cape Town
 12 October , Friday
 Claremont, South Africa, Claremont
 13 October , Saturday
 Killarney International Raceway, Cape Town
 13 October , Saturday
 Energy Events, Cape Town
 06 October , Saturday
 A Touch of Madness, Cape Town
 06 October , Saturday
 Durbanville Hills Wine, Durbanville
 06 October , Saturday
 Durbanville Hills Wine, Durbanville
 27 September , Thursday
 Burger & Lobster Cape Town, Cape Town
 01 October , Monday
 ORYX Worldwide Photographic Expeditions, Cape Town
 19 October , Friday
 Constantia, South Africa, Constantia
 20 October , Saturday
 Constantia SARDA, Cape Town
 13 October , Saturday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Crossroads
 23 October , Tuesday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Observatory
 05 October , Friday
 The Cape Milner Hotel, Cape Town
 08 October , Monday
 Cedric's Traumreisen - Urlaub mit Freunden, Cape Town
 13 October , Saturday
 Muizenberg, Cape Town
 20 October , Saturday
 Elsiesrivier, South Africa, Elsiesrivier
 04 October , Thursday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Bellville
 22 October , Monday
 Milnerton, South Africa, Milnerton
 28 September , Friday
 Holy Trinity Anglican Church Bothasig, Bothasig
 07 October , Sunday
 Holy Trinity Anglican Church Bothasig, Bothasig
 12 October , Friday
 Fish Hoek Valley, Cape Town
 22 October , Monday
 Noordhoek, Cape Town,
 13 October , Saturday
 The Source Cape Town, Cape Town
 19 October , Friday
 Crossroads Library, Cape Town
 07 October , Sunday
 Camps Bay Village, Cape Town
 21 October , Sunday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Langa
 15 October , Monday
 Hoërskool Jan van Riebeeck, Tamboerskloof
 07 October , Sunday
 Mowbray, South Africa, Mowbray
 22 October , Monday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Cape Town
 08 October , Monday
 Cedric's Traumreisen - Urlaub mit Freunden, Cape Town