Food for Thought

From Stress to Sparkle by Julie Silver

Julie will share her story briefly about how she went from having a high stress levels & health issues in her life to how she got healthier, happier and increased her vitality.
In the session you will invited to do some of the things that she finds very beneficial

in her life such as dancing to disco music, listening/singing to Deva Premal & Miten music, doing a Yoga Nidra practice (sleep with awareness) and some Qi Gong exercises.

▼ Show More Information

89 Gorton Lane, M12 5WF
Manchester
15 April , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 19 November , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albion Farm Shop & Cafe, Delph
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 Cams Lane Primary, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Star and Garter, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 Dukinfield Town Hall, Dukinfield
 28 October , Sunday
 Hulme Community Garden Centre, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Swinton Park Golf & Country Club, Swinton
 28 October , Sunday
 Fairfield Social Club, Manchester