Fishing Derby

The 20th Annual City of York Fishing Derby is set to take place on March 31st at 8:00am! Registration for the event starts at 7:15am the morning of the event at Kiwanis Lake. Prizes for largest fish caught! For children 15 years and younger.

Contact Hugh Ortner with any questions at:

hortner@yorkcity.org

or 717-849-2276

▼ Show More Information

, 17404
York
31 March , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 Continental Square, York
 07 October , Sunday
 Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge
 06 October , Saturday
 West York Office of Homesale Realty, York
 22 September , Saturday
 Glen Rock Dog Park, Glen Rock
 22 September , Saturday
 Horn Farm Center, Hallam
 22 September , Saturday
 Naylor Wine Cellars, Stewartstown
 29 September , Saturday
 Quaker Steak and Lube, York
 14 October , Sunday
 BAPS Motor Speedway, York Haven
 22 September , Saturday
 Hanover Moose, Hanover
 12 October , Friday
 York Expo Center, York
 13 October , Saturday
 Hanover Moose, Hanover
 07 October , Sunday
 BAPS Motor Speedway, York Haven
 21 September , Friday
 Sunset Park, York
 22 September , Saturday
 West Manchester Township Parks & Recreation, York
 13 October , Saturday
 Glen Rock Mill Inn, Glen Rock
 11 October , Thursday
 Martin Library, York
 07 October , Sunday
 Eagle Fire Co #1 - Mount Wolf, PA York County Station 89-6, Mount Wolf