Fashion Week of Rochester - the FINAL LOOK - October 14, 2017

THE FINAL LOOK: Join us for a night out in Rochester. From wedding, to dance, to lingerie. Dress your best and join us as we close out Fashion Week Rochester 2017.

Doors open at 6:30 p.m. and show begins at 8:00pm

All proceeds from Fashion Week benefit the programs & services of The Center for Youth.

Showing

on the runway:

Cornell's Jewelers
Embrasse-moi
J.Vargas
Joeval's Formalwear
Khang Lee
KKreations Fashion Designs by Kady Hayle
MansaWear, Custom-made Clothing & Accessories
Midtown Athletic Club in Rochester, NY
Moire's Millinery
Omero's Custom, Ltd.
Shop Peppermint
Porshia Collection
Silk Bridal Boutique
Trilogy Fashion Foundry

▼ Show More Information

, 14610
Rochester
14 October , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 22 July , Sunday
 Kodak Center, Rochester
 03 August , Friday
 Frontier Field, Rochester
 27 July , Friday
 Kodak Center, Rochester
 21 July , Saturday
 The Little Speed Shop, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 NVP Sports Park, Webster
 26 July , Thursday
 Party In The Park Rochester, Rochester
 30 July , Monday
 Rochester Yacht Club, Rochester
 19 July , Thursday
 Party In The Park Rochester, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 NVP Sports Park, Webster
 11 August , Saturday
 Pineapple Jacks, Gates
 16 July , Monday
 Bug Jar, Rochester
 12 August , Sunday
 B&C Auto Restoration, Ontario
 11 August , Saturday
 The Montage Music Hall, Rochester
 04 August , Saturday
 Mendon Ponds Park, Honeoye Falls
 08 August , Wednesday
 Walnut Hill Farm, Pittsford
 24 July , Tuesday
 94.1 The Zone, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton, Rochester
 29 July , Sunday
 Town of Irondequoit, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 Pineway Ponds, Spencerport
 12 August , Sunday
 94.1 The Zone, Rochester
 05 August , Sunday
 Center Park, Fairport
 10 August , Friday
 Jeremiah's Tavern - Penfield, Fairport
 12 August , Sunday
 Center Park, Fairport
 27 July , Friday
 Marge's Lakeside Inn, Rochester
 12 August , Sunday
 Durand Eastman Park, Rochester
 10 August , Friday
 Town of Irondequoit, Rochester
 19 July , Thursday
 Pittsford Sutherland High School, Pittsford
 29 July , Sunday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Webster
 28 July , Saturday
 Hedges Nine Mile Point Restaurant, Webster
 02 August , Thursday
 Pittsford Sutherland High School, Pittsford
 06 August , Monday
 Rochester Fencing Club, Rochester
 11 August , Saturday
 Mendon Ponds Park, Honeoye Falls
 27 July , Friday
 Ravenwood Golf Club, Victor
 27 July , Friday
 Ginegaw Park, Walworth
 05 August , Sunday
 Pineapple Jacks, Gates