Fashion Week of Rochester - the FINAL LOOK - October 14, 2017

THE FINAL LOOK: Join us for a night out in Rochester. From wedding, to dance, to lingerie. Dress your best and join us as we close out Fashion Week Rochester 2017.

Doors open at 6:30 p.m. and show begins at 8:00pm

All proceeds from Fashion Week benefit the programs & services of The Center for Youth.

Showing

on the runway:

Cornell's Jewelers
Embrasse-moi
J.Vargas
Joeval's Formalwear
Khang Lee
KKreations Fashion Designs by Kady Hayle
MansaWear, Custom-made Clothing & Accessories
Midtown Athletic Club in Rochester, NY
Moire's Millinery
Omero's Custom, Ltd.
Shop Peppermint
Porshia Collection
Silk Bridal Boutique
Trilogy Fashion Foundry

▼ Show More Information

, 14610
Rochester
14 October , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 20 December , Wednesday
 Rochester Broadway Theatre League, Rochester
 11 January , Thursday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 30 December , Saturday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 23 December , Saturday
 Flour City Station, Rochester
 31 December , Sunday
 The Strathallan Rochester Hotel & Spa- a DoubleTree by Hilton, Rochester
 22 December , Friday
 Photo City Improv: Comedy & Music Venue, Rochester
 06 January , Saturday
 Rochester Tech Park, Rochester
 22 December , Friday
 Funk 'n Waffles Rochester, Rochester
 04 January , Thursday
 Rohrbach Railroad Street Beer Hall, Rochester
 23 December , Saturday
 Three Heads Brewing, Rochester
 22 December , Friday
 The Rabbit Room Honeoye Falls, Honeoye Falls
 28 December , Thursday
 Funk 'n Waffles Rochester, Rochester
 18 December , Monday
 Joe Bean Coffee Roasters, Rochester
 29 December , Friday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 11 January , Thursday
 AMC Movie Theatres, Webster
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Historic German House, Rochester
 06 January , Saturday
 Marina Jeep Arena @ The Main Street Armory, Rochester
 30 December , Saturday
 Lake Riley Lodge Recreation, Rochester
 30 December , Saturday
 Funk 'n Waffles Rochester, Rochester
 12 January , Friday
 Photo City Improv: Comedy & Music Venue, Rochester
 31 December , Sunday
 Blue Cross Arena, Rochester
 23 December , Saturday
 The California Brew Haus, Rochester
 29 December , Friday
 Bug Jar, Rochester
 05 January , Friday
 Hochstein School of Music & Dance, Rochester
 01 January , Monday
 Bowl-A-Roll Lanes, Rochester
 04 January , Thursday
 Bug Jar, Rochester
 18 December , Monday
 RIT Javas, Rochester
 12 January , Friday
 Three Heads Brewing, Rochester
 09 January , Tuesday
 Nosh, Rochester
 13 January , Saturday
 The Clover Center, Rochester
 31 December , Sunday
 Funk 'n Waffles Rochester, Rochester
 07 January , Sunday
 Vineyard Community Space, Rochester
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Daily Refresher, Rochester
 28 December , Thursday
 Lovin' Cup, Rochester
 22 December , Friday
 Bathtub Billy's Restaurant, Sports Bar and Live entertainment venue, Rochester
 19 December , Tuesday
 Churchville Chili Senior High School, Churchville