Fargo/Moorhead Out of the Darkness Community Walk

When you walk in the Out of the Darkness Walks, you join the effort with hundreds of thousands of people to raise awareness and funds that allow the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP) to invest in new research, create educational programs, advocate for public policy, and support survivors

of suicide loss.

Thanks to Walkers and Donors like you, AFSP has been able to set a goal to reduce the annual suicide rate 20% by 2025.

For more information and to register go to afsp.org/fargo

▼ Show More Information

1300 17th Ave N, 58102
Fargo
10 September , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 31 August , Thursday
 Bluestem Ampitheater, Moorhead
 02 September , Saturday
 Scheels Arena, Fargo
 23 August , Wednesday
 Concordia College, Moorhead
 10 September , Sunday
 Shotgun Sally's Rock 'N' Roll Saloon Fargo, Fargo
 25 August , Friday
 Baymont Inn & Suites, Fargo
 19 August , Saturday
 Red River Valley Speedway, West Fargo
 17 August , Thursday
 Bluestem Center For The Arts, Moorhead
 18 August , Friday
 Fargo Food Truck Festival at the North Dakota Horse Park, Fargo
 15 September , Friday
 Scheels Arena, Fargo
 09 September , Saturday
 North Dakota Autism Center, Inc., West Fargo
 22 August , Tuesday
 Homeward Animal Shelter, Fargo
 01 September , Friday
 Bluestem Ampitheater, Moorhead
 19 August , Saturday
 Fargo Flea Market, West Fargo
 05 September , Tuesday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 19 August , Saturday
 Hagge's Bar & Grill, Mapleton
 02 September , Saturday
 Veterans Warrior Foundation, INC, West Fargo
 19 August , Saturday
 Red River Valley Speedway, West Fargo
 04 September , Monday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 27 August , Sunday
 Streets Alive, Fargo
 15 September , Friday
 Avalon Events Center, Fargo
 22 August , Tuesday
 Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Moorhead
 23 August , Wednesday
 Muscatell Subaru, Moorhead
 25 August , Friday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 15 September , Friday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 16 September , Saturday
 Matt's Automotive Service Center, Fargo, Fargo
 19 August , Saturday
 Bonanzaville - Cass County Historical Society, West Fargo
 26 August , Saturday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 17 August , Thursday
 Sub:Culture, Fargo
 24 August , Thursday
 Applebee's Grill & Bar, Fargo
 19 August , Saturday
 CrossFit Icehouse, Fargo
 14 September , Thursday
 Lindenwood Park, Fargo
 24 August , Thursday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 16 September , Saturday
 Red River Market, Fargo
 14 September , Thursday
 Plains Art Museum, Fargo