Fargo/Moorhead Out of the Darkness Community Walk

When you walk in the Out of the Darkness Walks, you join the effort with hundreds of thousands of people to raise awareness and funds that allow the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP) to invest in new research, create educational programs, advocate for public policy, and support survivors

of suicide loss.

Thanks to Walkers and Donors like you, AFSP has been able to set a goal to reduce the annual suicide rate 20% by 2025.

For more information and to register go to afsp.org/fargo

▼ Show More Information

1300 17th Ave N, 58102
Fargo
10 September , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo
 12 March , Monday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 01 March , Thursday
 Fargo Dome, Fargo
 09 March , Friday
 Bethel Church - Fargo, Fargo
 17 March , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 18 March , Sunday
 Hagge's Bar & Grill, Mapleton
 10 March , Saturday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 02 March , Friday
 First Assembly Fargo, Fargo
 18 March , Sunday
 Hagge's Bar & Grill, Mapleton
 18 March , Sunday
 Copper Ridge Event Center, Fargo
 17 March , Saturday
 Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo
 16 March , Friday
 Sidestreet Grille & Pub, Fargo
 24 March , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 03 March , Saturday
 Josef's School of Hair Design, Fargo
 03 March , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 02 March , Friday
 First Assembly Fargo, Fargo
 27 February , Tuesday
 Community Living Services, Inc., Fargo
 28 February , Wednesday
 Pepper's Sports Cafe, Fargo
 01 March , Thursday
 Moorhead Dairy Queen, Moorhead
 16 March , Friday
 Red Raven Espresso Parlor, Fargo
 01 March , Thursday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 11 March , Sunday
 Courtyard by Marriott Fargo Moorhead, Moorhead
 24 March , Saturday
 NDSU Festival Concert Hall & Beckwith Recital Hall, Fargo
 20 March , Tuesday
 Christiansen Recital Hall - Concordia College, Moorhead
 01 March , Thursday
 Plains Art Museum, Fargo
 04 March , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Fargo, Fargo
 02 March , Friday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 21 March , Wednesday
 Marcus West Acres 14 Cinema, Fargo
 24 March , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 18 March , Sunday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 17 March , Saturday
 Fargo, ND, United States, Fargo
 03 March , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 23 March , Friday
 Herd Thon, Fargo
 16 March , Friday
 Fargo Billiards & Gastropub, Fargo
 09 March , Friday
 Bethel Church - Fargo, Fargo
 23 March , Friday
 Avalon Events Center, Fargo