Family Book Club: Tonight on the Titanic

Family Book Club is coming back! We have a great volunteer mom who would like to get kids and their grown-ups together to get excited about books and reading. The next meeting of the club will be on December 6th, after school, to discuss a book everyone has read as a family (together or separately--or

both!). December's selection is the Magic Tree House #17: "Tonight on the Titanic" by Mary Pope Osborne. Book choices and discussion will be ideal for kids ages 8-12. Copies of the book will be available at the front desk of the Brainerd Public Library. Join us!

▼ Show More Information

416 S 5th St, 56401
Brainerd
06 December , Wednesday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 21 June , Thursday
 Lakes Jam, Brainerd
 05 July , Thursday
 Iconic Fest, Brainerd
 13 July , Friday
 Memorial Park, Brainerd
 29 June , Friday
 The Parlor, Brainerd
 15 July , Sunday
 Brainerd Airport, Brainerd
 28 June , Thursday
 Gull Dam Brewing, Nisswa
 14 July , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 23 June , Saturday
 Arrowwood Lodge at Brainerd Lakes, Baxter
 22 June , Friday
 Lakes Jam, Brainerd
 11 July , Wednesday
 Nisswa City Park, Nisswa
 23 June , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 07 July , Saturday
 Zorbaz on Gull Lake, Lake Shore
 13 July , Friday
 Gull Dam Brewing, Nisswa
 14 July , Saturday
 Harpo's, Merrifield
 22 June , Friday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 01 July , Sunday
 Gregory Park, Brainerd
 22 June , Friday
 Irma's Kitchen at Cragun's, Brainerd
 23 June , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 23 June , Saturday
 Irma's Kitchen at Cragun's, Brainerd
 03 July , Tuesday
 Nisswa Chamber of Commerce, Nisswa
 15 July , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 14 July , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 12 July , Thursday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 08 July , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 15 July , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 21 June , Thursday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 24 June , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 24 June , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 14 July , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 22 June , Friday
 Zorbaz on Gull Lake, Lake Shore
 06 July , Friday
 Zorbaz on Gull Lake, Lake Shore
 23 June , Saturday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 24 June , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 01 July , Sunday
 Minnesota Hockey Camps, Nisswa
 05 July , Thursday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd
 21 June , Thursday
 Brainerd International Raceway, Brainerd