Facebook Live with Eugene Bach & Pastor Danny

Eugene Bach & Pastor Danny will be live at two churches in the UK for a discussion on "The Local Church & Global Missions" and also to highlight the upcoming BTJ video series "Chasing Revival Bible Series." There will be live discussion and a live Q&A. The event will be streamed to Facebook LIVE!
The

times are:
April 28th - 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PST
April 30th - 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST

▼ Show More Information

Back to Jerusalem PO Box 78347, 70806
Baton Rouge
28 April , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Raising Cane's River Center, Baton Rouge
 28 July , Saturday
 American Legion Nicholson Post 38, Baton Rouge
 27 July , Friday
 LSU, Baton Rouge
 16 August , Thursday
 L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
 03 August , Friday
 The Crafty Shack of Louisiana, Gonzales
 28 July , Saturday
 The Collective, Baton Rouge
 17 August , Friday
 Blackie's Place, Baton Rouge
 17 August , Friday
 Greenwell Springs Baptist Church, Greenwell Springs
 05 August , Sunday
 Denham Springs Antique Village, Denham Springs
 10 August , Friday
 City of Baker, Baker
 14 August , Tuesday
 BREC's Baton Rouge Zoo, Baton Rouge
 11 August , Saturday
 Baton Rouge, LA, United States, Baton Rouge
 04 August , Saturday
 Baton Rouge, LA, United States, Baton Rouge
 28 July , Saturday
 La Carreta Denham Springs, Denham Springs
 27 July , Friday
 The Crafty Shack of Louisiana, Gonzales