Extreme Beer Fest: Boston (2018)

Extreme Beer Fest® is the ultimate throwdown of craft beer creativity. Join us as we celebrate brewers who push the boundaries of brewing and raise a fist at the norm. Minds will be blown. Palates will be inspired. Prepare for epicness.

https://www.beeradvocate.com/extreme/boston/

* Early Bird tickets

go on sale Saturday, June 24 at noon ET.
* General tickets go on sale Saturday, August 5 at noon ET.

Hosted by BeerAdvocate. Sponsored by Dogfish Head Craft Brewery.

Save the dates! More info to follow...

▼ Show More Information

200 Seaport Blvd, 02210
Boston
02 February , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 November , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 06 November , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 18 October , Thursday
 TD Garden, Boston
 18 October , Thursday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 21 October , Sunday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 20 October , Saturday
 Sonia, Cambridge
 26 October , Friday
 Hawthorne Hotel, Salem
 20 October , Saturday
 Sonia, Cambridge
 01 November , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Chevalier Theatre, Medford
 19 October , Friday
 Emerson College, Boston
 03 November , Saturday
 Boston Common, Boston
 19 October , Friday
 Boston Marriott Peabody, Peabody
 20 October , Saturday
 Saint Jerome School, North Weymouth
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 22 October , Monday
 Coolidge Corner Theatre, Brookline
 27 October , Saturday
 Melrose Family YMCA, Melrose
 03 November , Saturday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 26 October , Friday
 Loretta's Last Call, Boston
 27 October , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 25 October , Thursday
 Cary Memorial Hall, Lexington
 08 November , Thursday
 Boston.com Ski & Snowboard Expo, Boston
 21 October , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 26 October , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 22 October , Monday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 21 October , Sunday
 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston
 11 November , Sunday
 AOH Peabody, Division 11, Peabody
 21 October , Sunday
 Salem, MA, United States, Salem
 22 October , Monday
 OMEN, Salem
 28 October , Sunday
 Hawthorne Hotel, Salem
 03 November , Saturday
 The House of the Seven Gables, Salem
 11 November , Sunday
 Winter Island, Salem
 20 October , Saturday
 Marblehead Model Yacht Club, Marblehead