Evening of Love

There is no need to serenade that special person in your life this Valentine’s Day.

Instead, let some of South Africa’s top artists do it for you at Time Square. Experience an Evening of Love with the likes of Vusi Nova, Kelly Khumalo, Samthing Soweto and other guest performers at the Sun Arena on

14 February 2018.

▼ Show More Information

209 Aramist Avenue, 0081
Pretoria
14 February , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Air Force Base Swartkop, Centurion
 25 February , Sunday
 Phobians Athletics Club, Pretoria
 09 March , Friday
 ZK Mathews Great Hall, UNISA Muckleneuk Campus, Pretoria., Pretoria
 11 March , Sunday
 Park Acoustics, Pretoria
 10 March , Saturday
 Sun Arena at Times Square, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Hinterland Park Mamelodi,
 10 March , Saturday
 Jacaranda 94.2, Midrand
 03 March , Saturday
 Pretoria, Pretoria
 02 March , Friday
 Pretoria, South Africa, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 African Beer Emporium, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Voortrekker Monument & Nature Reserve, Pretoria
 10 March , Saturday
 Weiveld, Pretoria
 23 March , Friday
 Sun Arena at Times Square, Pretoria
 17 March , Saturday
 Southern African Catholic Bishops' Conference, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Mamelodi West Rondevells, Pretoria
 08 March , Thursday
 The Business School of South Africa, Centurion
 21 March , Wednesday
 Shokran Events Venue, Pretoria
 02 March , Friday
 Time Square South Africa, Pretoria
 25 February , Sunday
 Pretoria High School Old Boys Club, Pretoria
 04 March , Sunday
 Altitude Champagne Garden, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Kleinkaap Boutique Hotel, Pretoria
 22 March , Thursday
 Blos Cafe, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Acts Christian Church, Midrand
 25 February , Sunday
 Hedianga Farm, Pretoria
 10 March , Saturday
 Pretoria National Botanical Garden, Pretoria
 10 March , Saturday
 Thrashers Skatepark, Pretoria
 05 March , Monday
 Atterbury Teater/Theatre, Lynnwood
 17 March , Saturday
 Arcade Empire, Pretoria
 08 March , Thursday
 Procare Health, Pretoria
 10 March , Saturday
 Southern African Catholic Bishops' Conference, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Bel-Air Niteclub, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Weiveld, Pretoria
 03 March , Saturday
 Doxa Deo Church - Inner City, Pretoria
 16 March , Friday
 Industrial Coffee Works, Centurion