Evening of Love

There is no need to serenade that special person in your life this Valentine’s Day.

Instead, let some of South Africa’s top artists do it for you at Time Square. Experience an Evening of Love with the likes of Vusi Nova, Kelly Khumalo, Samthing Soweto and other guest performers at the Sun Arena on

14 February 2018.

▼ Show More Information

209 Aramist Avenue, 0081
Pretoria
14 February , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 05 June , Tuesday
 Moreletapark Gemeente, Pretoria
 16 June , Saturday
 Capital Craft Beer Festival, Pretoria
 04 June , Monday
 Moreletapark Gemeente, Pretoria
 05 June , Tuesday
 iTickets SA, Pretoria
 09 June , Saturday
 Carbon Bistro, Pretoria
 01 June , Friday
 Harlequins Cricket Club, Pretoria
 09 June , Saturday
 Sun Arena at Times Square, Pretoria
 01 June , Friday
 Weiveld, Pretoria
 04 June , Monday
 Moreletapark Gemeente, Pretoria
 09 June , Saturday
 The Big Red Barn, Centurion
 01 June , Friday
 Rafters Pretoria Oos, Pretoria
 26 May , Saturday
 Union Buildings, Pretoria
 26 May , Saturday
 Leriba Hotel, Centurion
 09 June , Saturday
 Sun Arena at Times Square, Pretoria
 09 June , Saturday
 Sun Arena at Times Square, Pretoria
 01 June , Friday
 Rafters Pretoria Oos, Pretoria
 09 June , Saturday
 Carbon Bistro, Pretoria
 26 May , Saturday
 Market @ the Sheds, Pretoria
 25 May , Friday
 Trinityhouse Heritage Hill, Centurion
 25 May , Friday
 TuksSport, Pretoria
 14 June , Thursday
 Centurion Theatre, Centurion
 16 June , Saturday
 Rosemary Hill Farm, Pretoria
 31 May , Thursday
 Lynnwood Conference Centre, Pretoria
 31 May , Thursday
 Simply Fish Moreleta Park, Pretoria
 24 May , Thursday
 Die Blou Hond, Pretoria
 26 May , Saturday
 Atterbury Teater/Theatre, Lynnwood
 26 May , Saturday
 Montana Family Market, Pretoria
 25 May , Friday
 Trinityhouse Heritage Hill, Centurion
 31 May , Thursday
 Centurion Theatre, Centurion
 25 May , Friday
 Rafters Pretoria Oos, Pretoria
 16 June , Saturday
 012central, Pretoria
 18 June , Monday
 Tattoo Tony Creations, Pretoria
 02 June , Saturday
 Sorex Estate, Clubview
 08 June , Friday
 Rafters Pretoria Oos, Pretoria
 25 May , Friday
 NG Kerk Elarduspark, Pretoria
 24 May , Thursday
 Die Blou Hond, Pretoria