EID ANANDA MELA

EID ANANDA MELA!
COME JOIN US FOR AN EID SHOPPING FEST. FEATURING VARIOUS FOOD, BOUTIQUE, COSMETICS, JEWELLERY, SHOE AND ETC. STALLS.
OPEN FOR ALL!
ST

ALL BOOKING GOING ON

▼ Show More Information

House # 36 , Road # 9/A , Dhanmondi, 1209
Dhaka
27 May , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 Bangabandhu International Conference Center (BICC), Dhaka
 12 October , Friday
 Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka
 06 October , Saturday
 Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka
 23 October , Tuesday
 Novotelit Limited, Dhaka
 01 October , Monday
 Awesome Tourism, Dhaka
 27 September , Thursday
 Can-Am Immigration, Dhaka
 26 September , Wednesday
 Can-Am Immigration, Dhaka
 17 October , Wednesday
 Can-Am Immigration, Dhaka
 11 October , Thursday
 Exotic International, Dhaka
 27 September , Thursday
 Exotic International, Dhaka
 18 October , Thursday
 International Convention City Bashundhara - ICCB, Dhaka