Ecuador Mission Trip

Have you been interested in taking a missions trip abroad? Atlee sends a team each year to bring glory to God by supporting our hosts in Ecuador. As a unified team, we seek to build a relationship with each other and with the people we meet and to communicate the love of Jesus through a servant attitude.

If interested in learning more, contact Linda Warden at warden5@aol.com.

▼ Show More Information

7171 Verdi Ln, 23116
Mechanicsville
19 February , Friday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 The National, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 Richmond Coliseum, Richmond
 09 March , Friday
 Canal Club, Richmond
 16 March , Friday
 Carpenter Theatre at Dominion Arts Center, Richmond
 06 March , Tuesday
 The National, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 Richmond Coliseum, Richmond
 03 March , Saturday
 The Broadberry, Richmond
 09 March , Friday
 The National, Richmond
 10 March , Saturday
 Richmond Coliseum, Richmond
 16 March , Friday
 Richmond Funny Bone Comedy Club & Restaurant, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen, Glen Allen
 10 March , Saturday
 Canon & Draw Brewing Company, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 Richmond Raceway, Richmond
 02 March , Friday
 The National, Richmond
 16 March , Friday
 Carpenter Theatre at Dominion Energy Center, Richmond
 11 March , Sunday
 Canal Club, Richmond
 23 February , Friday
 Canal Club, Richmond
 16 March , Friday
 Southern Women's Show Richmond, Richmond
 11 March , Sunday
 Richmond Coliseum, Richmond
 04 March , Sunday
 The Byrd Theatre & Foundation, Richmond
 04 March , Sunday
 Jefferson Davis Flea Market, Richmond
 11 March , Sunday
 Richmond Main Street Station, Richmond
 08 March , Thursday
 The National, Richmond
 09 March , Friday
 Science Museum of Virginia, Richmond
 10 March , Saturday
 Scott's Addition, Richmond, Richmond
 23 February , Friday
 Richmond Coliseum, Richmond
 02 March , Friday
 Strange Matter, Richmond
 03 March , Saturday
 The Camel, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 Richmond Raceway Complex, Richmond
 02 March , Friday
 Modlin Center for the Arts, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 Modlin Center for the Arts - Camp Concert Hall, Richmond
 10 March , Saturday
 The National, Richmond
 22 February , Thursday
 Chick-fil-A Mechanicsville, Mechanicsville
 24 February , Saturday
 The Byrd Theatre & Foundation, Richmond
 03 March , Saturday
 Greater Richmond Convention Center, Richmond