Doowop im Pott Vol. 4

DOOWOP IM POTT IS BACK AND WILL BE THE SEASON OPENER !!!
with the comeback of the legendary CHAPERALS; europe's leading acappelladoowop-band, girlgroupsensation THE SPARKLES from spain and highclassdoowop by FREDDY VELAS & THE SILVERTONES from italy and DJ WIELAND !!!
everything necessary you find in

english, german and spanish here:http://doowop-im-pott.de

▼ Show More Information

Lütgendortmunder Str.43, 44388
Dortmund
21 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 January , Saturday
 SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund
 23 December , Sunday
 Westfalenhallen Dortmund, Dortmund
 29 December , Saturday
 VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
 23 December , Sunday
 Westfalenhallen Dortmund, Dortmund
 24 December , Monday
 Capitol Hagen, Hagen
 26 December , Wednesday
 RuhrCongress Bochum, Bochum
 30 December , Sunday
 Westfalenhallen Dortmund, Dortmund
 11 January , Friday
 RUHRTURM, Essen
 22 December , Saturday
 Jessica Dorndorf hilft, Essen
 27 December , Thursday
 Zeche Carl, Essen
 31 December , Monday
 Ruhrfestspielhaus Recklinghausen,
 25 December , Tuesday
 Projekt-x Bochum, Bochum
 20 December , Thursday
 Riff Bochum, Bochum
 23 December , Sunday
 Weihnachtsmarkt Essen, Essen
 31 December , Monday
 Ratskeller Witten, Witten
 19 December , Wednesday
 Johanniskirche, Hagen
 30 December , Sunday
 Brackel Kirche, Dortmund
 12 January , Saturday
 Rohrmeisterei, Schwerte
 26 December , Wednesday
 Colosseum Theater, Essen
 26 December , Wednesday
 Colosseum Theater Essen, Essen
 23 December , Sunday
 Philharmonie Essen, Essen
 23 December , Sunday
 Philharmonie Essen, Essen
 23 December , Sunday
 Schuh Okay, Marl
 21 December , Friday
 Halde Hoheward, Herten
 29 December , Saturday
 Christuskirche Bochum, Bochum
 30 December , Sunday
 Real Markt Wuppertal, Wuppertal
 16 January , Wednesday
 BEST OF EVENTS INTERNATIONAL, Dortmund
 16 January , Wednesday
 Westfalenhallen Dortmund, Dortmund
 19 December , Wednesday
 Kulturzentrum Pelmke e.V., Hagen
 16 January , Wednesday
 Kulturzentrum Pelmke e.V., Hagen
 21 December , Friday
 domicil, Dortmund
 30 December , Sunday
 Brackel Kirche, Dortmund