Donald Glaude 4 hour Bday Set

Transmission

MSFN. Yeah, its that time again to celebrate the most iconic Seattle underground culture figure to ever come out of the PNW. This year DONALD GLAUDE is gracing us with a 4hr Past Present Future set. 2 record players, 2 cdjs, 1 mixer. He will be taking us on a journey from 80’s dance to

the current and future sounds of dance music. I’m very blessed to have known this man from before i was legally able to even be in the club! LYONS & LUCERO setting the pace. More info to come...

▼ Show More Information

2915 1st Ave S, 98134
Seattle
23 December , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 13 May , Sunday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 12 May , Saturday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 29 April , Sunday
 accesso ShoWare Center, Kent
 22 May , Tuesday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 18 May , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 05 May , Saturday
 Seattle Center, Seattle
 03 May , Thursday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 18 May , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 05 May , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 13 May , Sunday
 Seattle Center, Seattle
 04 May , Friday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 21 May , Monday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 28 April , Saturday
 Westfield Southcenter, Seattle
 12 May , Saturday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 27 April , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 29 April , Sunday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 28 April , Saturday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 26 April , Thursday
 Egyptian Theater, Seattle
 13 May , Sunday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 15 May , Tuesday
 Showbox Presents, Seattle
 19 May , Saturday
 Marymoor Park, Redmond
 02 May , Wednesday
 El Corazon, Seattle
 09 May , Wednesday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 03 May , Thursday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 05 May , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 28 April , Saturday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 17 May , Thursday
 Chop Suey, Seattle
 28 April , Saturday
 Kent, WA, United States, Kent
 11 May , Friday
 Nectar Lounge, Seattle
 28 April , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 27 April , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 06 May , Sunday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 08 May , Tuesday
 Showbox, Seattle
 19 May , Saturday
 Studio Seven, Seattle
 13 May , Sunday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle