Dogtoberfest Prescott

Come visit the Puppy Mill Free Arizona table at Dogtoberfest in Prescott!! The event is sponsored by Prescott Dog. We would love to see all of our s

upporters, friends, and puppy mill educators up north on October 1st!!

▼ Show More Information

3101 N State Rd, 86301
Prescott
01 October , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 29 June , Friday
 Northern Arizona Tattoo Fest, Prescott
 30 June , Saturday
 Downtown Prescott,
 30 June , Saturday
 Downtown Prescott,
 30 June , Saturday
 Prescott Downtown Partnership, Inc., Prescott
 14 July , Saturday
 Far From Folsom, Prescott
 25 June , Monday
 Granite Hills Retreat & Conference Center, Prescott
 06 July , Friday
 Superstition Meadery, Prescott
 07 July , Saturday
 Herbal Wisdom Institute, Prescott Valley
 09 July , Monday
 Granite Hills Retreat & Conference Center, Prescott
 04 July , Wednesday
 Rotary Club of Chino Valley, AZ, Chino Valley
 14 July , Saturday
 Herbal Wisdom Institute, Prescott Valley
 13 July , Friday
 The StoneRidge Community, Prescott Valley
 30 June , Saturday
 Boys to Men Prescott Center, Prescott
 21 July , Saturday
 Prescott Valley, AZ, United States, Prescott Valley
 24 June , Sunday
 Watters Garden Center, Prescott