Doggie POOL-ooza at Guasti Park

As the dog days of summer come to an end and the summer swim season closes, San Bernardino County Regional Parks host its annual dog party at Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario. During this annual event owners can bring their four legged pals who have had to endure the summer in a fur coat,

for a dip in the cool pool. In addition to the pool, the event hosts a Doggie Swimsuit Competition, a Owner/Dog Look-a-Like contest, Top Dog Talent Show, Li’l Dog Races and so much more!

$5 per person; $1 per dog

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

▼ Show More Information

800 N. Archibald Avenue, 91764
Ontario
09 September , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 26 May , Saturday
 Auto Club Speedway, Fontana
 23 May , Wednesday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 02 June , Saturday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 26 May , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 09 June , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 26 May , Saturday
 LoanMart Field, Rancho Cucamonga
 09 June , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 09 June , Saturday
 Prado Regional Park, Chino
 22 May , Tuesday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 23 May , Wednesday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 03 June , Sunday
 Auto Club Dragway, Fontana
 10 June , Sunday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 26 May , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 28 May , Monday
 Riverside Harley-Davidson, Riverside
 10 June , Sunday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 02 June , Saturday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 15 June , Friday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 02 June , Saturday
 Boys Republic, Chino Hills
 16 June , Saturday
 Glen Helen Raceway, San Bernardino
 02 June , Saturday
 George Ingalls Equestrian Event Center, Norco
 02 June , Saturday
 Boys Republic, Chino Hills
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Gardens Cultural Center, Rancho Cucamonga
 26 May , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 10 June , Sunday
 Prado Regional Park, Chino
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Gardens Cultural Center, Rancho Cucamonga
 25 May , Friday
 Mt Baldy Resort, Mount Baldy
 24 May , Thursday
 Fox Theater Pomona, Pomona
 02 June , Saturday
 Characters Pomona, Pomona
 02 June , Saturday
 Upland High School, Upland
 26 May , Saturday
 Worthington's Tavern, Riverside
 16 June , Saturday
 Sierra La Verne Country Club, La Verne
 03 June , Sunday
 Fairplex, Pomona
 05 June , Tuesday
 Fox Riverside Theater Foundation, Riverside
 17 June , Sunday
 Martin Tudor-Jurupa Hills Regional Park, Fontana
 03 June , Sunday
 Fairmount Park (Riverside, California), Riverside