Doggie POOL-ooza at Guasti Park

As the dog days of summer come to an end and the summer swim season closes, San Bernardino County Regional Parks host its annual dog party at Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario. During this annual event owners can bring their four legged pals who have had to endure the summer in a fur coat,

for a dip in the cool pool. In addition to the pool, the event hosts a Doggie Swimsuit Competition, a Owner/Dog Look-a-Like contest, Top Dog Talent Show, Li’l Dog Races and so much more!

$5 per person; $1 per dog

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

▼ Show More Information

800 N. Archibald Avenue, 91764
Ontario
09 September , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Friday
 Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino
 21 September , Thursday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 26 August , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 01 September , Friday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 01 September , Friday
 San Manuel Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 20 September , Wednesday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 07 September , Thursday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 04 September , Monday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 14 September , Thursday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 03 September , Sunday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 09 September , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 09 September , Saturday
 Barnes & Noble, Montclair
 09 September , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 09 September , Saturday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 10 September , Sunday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 10 September , Sunday
 Riverside, Riverside
 26 August , Saturday
 Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park, Ontario
 26 August , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 31 August , Thursday
 Norco Fair, Norco
 01 September , Friday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 08 September , Friday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 15 September , Friday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 26 August , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 03 September , Sunday
 Sevilla Nightclub of Riverside, Riverside
 08 September , Friday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 16 September , Saturday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 26 August , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 02 September , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 08 September , Friday
 Glen Helen Raceway, San Bernardino
 16 September , Saturday
 Firewater Cantina, Ontario
 25 August , Friday
 Glen Helen Raceway, San Bernardino
 02 September , Saturday
 VFW Post 8680 and Auxiliary Rancho Cucamonga, CA, Rancho Cucamonga
 03 September , Sunday
 Carnaval Night Club - Pomona, Pomona
 16 September , Saturday
 Diamond Point Elementary, Diamond Bar
 14 September , Thursday
 Ontario Convention Center, Ontario
 15 September , Friday
 Riverside Live, Riverside