Doggie POOL-ooza at Guasti Park

As the dog days of summer come to an end and the summer swim season closes, San Bernardino County Regional Parks host its annual dog party at Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario. During this annual event owners can bring their four legged pals who have had to endure the summer in a fur coat,

for a dip in the cool pool. In addition to the pool, the event hosts a Doggie Swimsuit Competition, a Owner/Dog Look-a-Like contest, Top Dog Talent Show, Li’l Dog Races and so much more!

$5 per person; $1 per dog

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

▼ Show More Information

800 N. Archibald Avenue, 91764
Ontario
09 September , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 02 December , Saturday
 The Old Spaghetti Factory, Riverside
 24 November , Friday
 The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa, Riverside
 24 November , Friday
 Mission Inn Museum, Riverside
 03 December , Sunday
 Fairplex, Pomona
 08 December , Friday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 08 December , Friday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 01 December , Friday
 Frary Dining Hall, Pomona College, Claremont
 16 December , Saturday
 Fox Theater Pomona, Pomona
 01 December , Friday
 Sontag Greek Theater, Claremont
 09 December , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 25 November , Saturday
 The Hub Bar & Lounge, Colton
 25 November , Saturday
 Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino
 23 December , Saturday
 Islamic Society of Corona Norco,
 09 December , Saturday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 02 December , Saturday
 Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park, Ontario
 25 November , Saturday
 Riverside Municipal Airport (KRAL), Riverside
 24 November , Friday
 Fox Theater Pomona, Pomona
 22 December , Friday
 Ontario Improv Comedy Club, Ontario
 16 December , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 02 December , Saturday
 Arlington Heights Sports Park, Riverside
 09 December , Saturday
 Characters Pomona, Pomona
 02 December , Saturday
 Walker House, San Dimas, Ca, San Dimas
 02 December , Saturday
 Claremont Colleges Ballroom Dance Company, Claremont
 08 December , Friday
 The Concert Lounge, Riverside
 25 November , Saturday
 Riverside Municipal Airport (KRAL), Riverside
 10 December , Sunday
 Heritage House, Riverside
 03 December , Sunday
 Corona Historic Civic Center, Corona
 25 November , Saturday
 The MTL Concert Venue and Lounge, Riverside
 25 November , Saturday
 Riverside Municipal Airport, Riverside
 30 November , Thursday
 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Upland
 24 November , Friday
 The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa, Riverside
 09 December , Saturday
 Characters Pomona, Pomona
 29 November , Wednesday
 Queer Resource Center of the Claremont Colleges (QRC), Claremont
 03 December , Sunday
 VSPI, Rancho Cucamonga
 06 December , Wednesday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 09 December , Saturday
 Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside