Doggie POOL-ooza at Guasti Park

As the dog days of summer come to an end and the summer swim season closes, San Bernardino County Regional Parks host its annual dog party at Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario. During this annual event owners can bring their four legged pals who have had to endure the summer in a fur coat,

for a dip in the cool pool. In addition to the pool, the event hosts a Doggie Swimsuit Competition, a Owner/Dog Look-a-Like contest, Top Dog Talent Show, Li’l Dog Races and so much more!

$5 per person; $1 per dog

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

▼ Show More Information

800 N. Archibald Avenue, 91764
Ontario
09 September , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Thursday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 23 September , Saturday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 30 September , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 20 September , Wednesday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 07 October , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 22 September , Friday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 13 October , Friday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 09 October , Monday
 Fox Theater Pomona, Pomona
 29 September , Friday
 Thompson Brewing Co., Riverside
 30 September , Saturday
 Fox Riverside Theater Foundation, Riverside
 30 September , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 23 September , Saturday
 Fairmount Park (Riverside, California), Riverside
 13 October , Friday
 Fox Riverside Theater Foundation, Riverside
 30 September , Saturday
 The Spot Cafe Upland, Upland
 07 October , Saturday
 Cal Poly Pomona Pumpkin Festival at AGRIscapes, Pomona
 25 September , Monday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 30 September , Saturday
 Ontario Improv Comedy Club, Ontario
 23 September , Saturday
 LA County Fair, Pomona
 26 September , Tuesday
 Cal Poly Pomona, Pomona
 06 October , Friday
 Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino
 22 September , Friday
 San Bernardino Sheriff's Rodeo, San Bernardino
 07 October , Saturday
 Downtown, San Dimas, San Dimas
 20 September , Wednesday
 The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa, Riverside
 30 September , Saturday
 SC Village Paintball and Airsoft Park, Corona
 23 September , Saturday
 Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside
 07 October , Saturday
 Claremont Village, Claremont
 30 September , Saturday
 Ontario Improv Comedy Club, Ontario
 23 September , Saturday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 04 October , Wednesday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 14 October , Saturday
 Cardinaleway Volkswagen, Corona
 14 October , Saturday
 Sunrise Church, Rialto
 01 October , Sunday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 30 September , Saturday
 Arlington Heights Sports Complex, Riverside
 14 October , Saturday
 The MTL Concert Venue and Lounge, Riverside
 24 September , Sunday
 Stanley Plummer Community Building, San Dimas
 07 October , Saturday
 Calvary Chapel Chino Valley, Chino