Doggie POOL-ooza at Guasti Park

As the dog days of summer come to an end and the summer swim season closes, San Bernardino County Regional Parks host its annual dog party at Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park in Ontario. During this annual event owners can bring their four legged pals who have had to endure the summer in a fur coat,

for a dip in the cool pool. In addition to the pool, the event hosts a Doggie Swimsuit Competition, a Owner/Dog Look-a-Like contest, Top Dog Talent Show, Li’l Dog Races and so much more!

$5 per person; $1 per dog

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

▼ Show More Information

800 N. Archibald Avenue, 91764
Ontario
09 September , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 28 January , Sunday
 California Speed Way Drag Strip, Fontana
 26 January , Friday
 Abundant Living Family Church - ALFCRancho, Rancho Cucamonga
 27 January , Saturday
 Prado Regional Park, Chino
 25 January , Thursday
 Ontario Convention Center, Ontario
 20 January , Saturday
 Riverside, CA, United States, Riverside
 21 January , Sunday
 Eibach, Corona
 28 January , Sunday
 Prado Regional Park, Chino
 10 February , Saturday
 Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino
 20 January , Saturday
 Cable Airport, Upland
 20 January , Saturday
 Claremont Colleges Ballroom Dance Company, Claremont
 25 January , Thursday
 Ontario Convention Center, Ontario
 19 January , Friday
 The Concert Lounge, Riverside
 03 February , Saturday
 Riverside Live, Riverside
 26 January , Friday
 Grand National Roadster Show, Pomona
 21 January , Sunday
 Loft .84, Riverside
 26 January , Friday
 Grand National Roadster Show, Pomona
 01 February , Thursday
 The Concert Lounge, Riverside
 11 February , Sunday
 GuasaveRoll, Ontario
 27 January , Saturday
 Riverside, Riverside
 19 January , Friday
 Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside
 27 January , Saturday
 Ontario Convention Center, Ontario
 18 January , Thursday
 Ontario Improv Comedy Club, Ontario
 03 February , Saturday
 California School for the Deaf, Riverside, Riverside
 02 February , Friday
 The Glass House Concert Hall, Pomona
 20 January , Saturday
 Beola's Southern Cuisine, Ontario
 11 February , Sunday
 The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa, Riverside
 10 February , Saturday
 Shield Of Faith Pomona, Pomona
 27 January , Saturday
 Auto Club Dragway, Fontana
 11 February , Sunday
 Lytle Creek Shooting Range, Lytle Creek
 27 January , Saturday
 Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario
 22 January , Monday
 Balboa Pier, Newport Beach,
 20 January , Saturday
 Arcade Coffee Roasters, Riverside
 26 January , Friday
 The Concert Lounge, Riverside
 27 January , Saturday
 Golden Empire Mortgage, Chino
 26 January , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton, Claremont