DMX

DMX
January 25, 2018
Showtime @ 9pm
Doors Open @ 7pm
Tickets $39.50 in advance, $45 day of show

Get Tickets
VIP Reserved Side Loge Seating
* $79.50
* First Come, First Served

General Admission - Standing Room
* Limited Seating Available First Come, First Served

* Full Menu Available
* $10

Minimum Per Person, For All Tables
* All Ages

▼ Show More Information

237 W 42nd St, 10036
New York
25 January , Thursday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 26 August , Sunday
 Staten Island, NY, United States, Staten Island
 08 September , Saturday
 Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills
 01 September , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 14 September , Friday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 01 September , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 31 August , Friday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 01 September , Saturday
 Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk, Brooklyn
 01 September , Saturday
 Flatiron Building, 23rd & Broadway NYC, New York
 23 August , Thursday
 Kings Theatre, Brooklyn
 15 September , Saturday
 Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills
 08 September , Saturday
 SummerStage NYC, New York
 31 August , Friday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 31 August , Friday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 06 September , Thursday
 The Beacon Theatre, New York
 21 August , Tuesday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 15 September , Saturday
 Meadowlands Exposition Center, Secaucus
 14 September , Friday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 15 September , Saturday
 Irving Plaza, New York
 04 September , Tuesday
 Prudential Center, Newark
 16 September , Sunday
 Berry Lane Park, Jersey City
 17 September , Monday
 Kings Theatre, Brooklyn
 25 August , Saturday
 Times Square, New York City, New York
 08 September , Saturday
 Central Park, Manhattan
 31 August , Friday
 Central Park, New York
 30 August , Thursday
 New York Marriott Marquis, New York
 15 September , Saturday
 Irving Plaza, New York
 08 September , Saturday
 Prudential Center, Newark
 25 August , Saturday
 Newark Avenue Pedestrian Mall, Jersey City
 07 September , Friday
 The Gramercy Theatre, New York
 09 September , Sunday
 ‎Alexandria - الاسكندرية‎, Alexandria
 07 September , Friday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 07 September , Friday
 New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC), Newark
 15 September , Saturday
 Garden State Plaza, Paramus
 07 September , Friday
 Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, New York
 25 August , Saturday
 Harlem, New York