DMX

DMX
January 25, 2018
Showtime @ 9pm
Doors Open @ 7pm
Tickets $39.50 in advance, $45 day of show

Get Tickets
VIP Reserved Side Loge Seating
* $79.50
* First Come, First Served

General Admission - Standing Room
* Limited Seating Available First Come, First Served

* Full Menu Available
* $10

Minimum Per Person, For All Tables
* All Ages

▼ Show More Information

237 W 42nd St, 10036
New York
25 January , Thursday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 06 June , Wednesday
 Bronx Zoo, Bronx
 22 June , Friday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 24 June , Sunday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 10 June , Sunday
 MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
 02 June , Saturday
 Secret Location, Brooklyn
 16 June , Saturday
 Citi Field, Corona
 16 June , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, Queens
 23 June , Saturday
 The Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn
 24 June , Sunday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 01 June , Friday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 06 June , Wednesday
 Barclays Center, Brooklyn
 15 June , Friday
 Citi Field, Corona
 20 June , Wednesday
 Hornblower Landing at Hudson River Park - Pier 40, New York
 20 June , Wednesday
 Bronx Zoo, Bronx
 09 June , Saturday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 23 June , Saturday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 02 June , Saturday
 MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
 09 June , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 09 June , Saturday
 Central Park, New York
 23 June , Saturday
 Princess Manor, Brooklyn
 26 June , Tuesday
 Barclays Center, Brooklyn
 20 June , Wednesday
 BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn Festival, Brooklyn
 25 June , Monday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 15 June , Friday
 Bronx Zoo, Bronx
 08 June , Friday
 Barclays Center, Brooklyn
 13 June , Wednesday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 15 June , Friday
 Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
 22 June , Friday
 Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills
 26 June , Tuesday
 The Garden, Manhattan
 03 June , Sunday
 The Wellmont Theater, Montclair
 02 June , Saturday
 Bushwick United Methodist Parish, Brooklyn
 06 June , Wednesday
 Bronx Zoo, Bronx
 09 June , Saturday
 New York, NY, United States, New York
 14 June , Thursday
 The Garden, Manhattan