Disney On Ice Skyroom Event

This is A Little Sparkle event which provides events and mentoring programs for girls on the autism spectrum, the organisation is ran solely by women on the autism spectrum themselves

We will once again be taking our under and over 12s to Disney on ice on the 2nd of July.

We will be watching the show

from the safety of the sky room which is a room that overlooks the whole arena.

Costs and other information will be posted on our page and here on the 25th of Jan and registrations will open (link will be posted on our page and here) on the 26th of Jan at 6pm and payment is due by the 26th of February.

▼ Show More Information

Melaleuca Drive, 4034
Boondall
02 July , Monday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Morgan & Wacker Harley-Davidson, Newstead
 12 October , Friday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 18 October , Thursday
 Amplify Agency, Brisbane
 28 September , Friday
 Crowbar, Fortitude Valley
 06 October , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 06 October , Saturday
 Park Regis North Quay, Brisbane
 13 October , Saturday
 Dorrington Park, Mirrabooka Road, Ashgrove,
 21 October , Sunday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 14 October , Sunday
 So Brave Project, Clayfield
 19 October , Friday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 14 October , Sunday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 09 October , Tuesday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 30 September , Sunday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 16 October , Tuesday
 Alison's Craft Events, Brisbane
 05 October , Friday
 Rydges Plaza Fortitude Valley, Brisbane
 28 September , Friday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 14 October , Sunday
 Bp Park Samford, Samford
 29 September , Saturday
 Brisbane Whale Watching, Redcliffe
 08 October , Monday
 Annerley Baptist Church, Brisbane
 27 September , Thursday
 The Coorparoo Bowls Club (CBC), Coorparoo
 13 October , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 17 October , Wednesday
 Sandgate Town Hall, Sandgate
 27 September , Thursday
 Sommerville Girls School, Brisbane
 11 October , Thursday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 15 October , Monday
 Darling & Co, Paddington
 19 October , Friday
 Brisbane International Windsor, Brisbane
 13 October , Saturday
 Go Mum Group Fitness, Arana Hills
 29 September , Saturday
 Sleeman Sports Complex, Brisbane
 13 October , Saturday
 Ace Comics & Games Annerley, Brisbane
 27 September , Thursday
 Hillstone St Lucia, Brisbane
 21 October , Sunday
 Toowong Brisbane City Council Library, Brisbane
 29 September , Saturday
 QLD State Library, Southbank, South Brisbane
 06 October , Saturday
 Brisbane Square Library, Brisbane
 19 October , Friday
 Next Hotel Brisbane, Brisbane
 28 September , Friday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 19 October , Friday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane