Disney On Ice Skyroom Event

This is A Little Sparkle event which provides events and mentoring programs for girls on the autism spectrum, the organisation is ran solely by women on the autism spectrum themselves

We will once again be taking our under and over 12s to Disney on ice on the 2nd of July.

We will be watching the show

from the safety of the sky room which is a room that overlooks the whole arena.

Costs and other information will be posted on our page and here on the 25th of Jan and registrations will open (link will be posted on our page and here) on the 26th of Jan at 6pm and payment is due by the 26th of February.

▼ Show More Information

Melaleuca Drive, 4034
Boondall
02 July , Monday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 30 June , Saturday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 22 June , Friday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 11 July , Wednesday
 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
 30 June , Saturday
 the zoo, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 23 June , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 24 June , Sunday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 09 July , Monday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 17 July , Tuesday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 15 July , Sunday
 Eagle Farm Racecourse, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 23 June , Saturday
 Northey Street City Farm, Brisbane
 25 June , Monday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 14 July , Saturday
 Bedford Playground, Brisbane
 18 July , Wednesday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 18 July , Wednesday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 14 July , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 13 July , Friday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 01 July , Sunday
 Rocklea Showgrounds, Rocklea
 23 June , Saturday
 Royal International Convention Centre, Brisbane
 20 June , Wednesday
 Brisbane City Hall, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 Queen Street, Brisbane, Brisbane
 28 June , Thursday
 Microsoft Innovation Centre, Brisbane City
 07 July , Saturday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 17 July , Tuesday
 QPAC, Brisbane
 23 June , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 River City Labs, Brisbane
 23 June , Saturday
 QUT Gardens Theatre, Brisbane
 30 June , Saturday
 BRISBANE POWERHOUSE, New Farm
 23 June , Saturday
 Hilton Brisbane, Brisbane
 24 June , Sunday
 Pine Rivers Park Bald Hills, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron, Manly
 07 July , Saturday
 Burpengary Equestrian Centre, Burpengary
 30 June , Saturday
 Sistahood Bayside Australia, Brisbane