Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream

Ages Two and Older Require Ticket. Celebrate what's possible as the adventures of five daring Disney heroines spark the courage inside us all at the Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream! In her Disney On Ice debut, see how far Moana will go when she embarks on an action-packed voyage with mighty demigod

Maui in a quest to save her island, become a wayfinder, and find her own identity. Anna's devotion to her estranged sister Elsa sets her on a perilous journey to mend their bond, and stop an eternal winter. Rapunzel breaks out of her tower and teams up with an unlikely companion, Flynn Rider, as she goes to great lengths to realize her dream. Armed only with courage, Belle befriends the enchanted castle staff and learns to look beyond the Beast's rough exterior. With help from her friends and a little magic, Cinderella is determined to make the wish in her heart come true.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Tue, 16 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Preferred Presale : Tue, 2 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

2600 N 10th St, 78557
Hidalgo
22 April , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 14 June , Thursday
 State Farm Arena, Hidalgo
 10 June , Sunday
 McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen
 08 June , Friday
 State Farm Arena, Hidalgo
 23 June , Saturday
 Hectorama Dosmil, Reynosa
 23 June , Saturday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 03 June , Sunday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 14 June , Thursday
 State Farm Arena, Hidalgo
 25 May , Friday
 Bobby Lackey Stadium, Weslaco
 19 June , Tuesday
 McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen
 02 June , Saturday
 Río Bravo, Mexico, Río Bravo
 09 June , Saturday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 09 June , Saturday
 Southern Careers Institute - Pharr Campus, Pharr
 02 June , Saturday
 Villanueva Event Center, Mission
 09 June , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Express & Suites, McAllen, McAllen
 25 May , Friday
 Queen Bar Reynosa, Reynosa
 09 June , Saturday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 03 June , Sunday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 26 May , Saturday
 Courtyard McAllen Airport, McAllen
 25 May , Friday
 Hillbilly's, McAllen
 14 June , Thursday
 State Farm Arena, Hidalgo
 19 June , Tuesday
 McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen
 09 June , Saturday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 09 June , Saturday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr
 25 May , Friday
 Like tours, Reynosa
 25 May , Friday
 Our Lady of Sorrows Church, McAllen
 09 June , Saturday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 09 June , Saturday
 Art Dance Estudio de baile, Reynosa
 18 June , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 21 June , Thursday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 03 June , Sunday
 Reynosa, Mexico, Reynosa
 19 June , Tuesday
 McAllen Performing Arts Center, McAllen
 19 June , Tuesday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 02 June , Saturday
 The Historic Cine El Rey Theatre, McAllen
 31 May , Thursday
 McAllen Nature Center, McAllen
 29 May , Tuesday
 McAllen Nature Center, McAllen
 09 June , Saturday
 Pharr Events Center, Pharr