Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!

Are you ready to DANCE?!? Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour is an ALL NEW interactive live concert experience. Sing along to Disney Juniors greatest hits with your favorite characters: Mickey and the Roadster Racers, Sofia The First, Puppy Dog Pals, Elena of Avalor, Doc McStuffins, Vampirina, The Lion

Guard and more! Kids of all ages and their families are invited to get up and dance, play games and join the biggest dance party around!

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Disney Visa Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Annual Passholders Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Disney Junior Facebook Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 15 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Wed, 15 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Visa Cardmember VIP Package Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Package Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Collector's Ticket Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Collector's Ticket Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

400 W Washington St, 85003
Phoenix
17 May , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 08 October , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 08 October , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 19 October , Friday
 Lost Lake Festival, Phoenix
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Van Buren, Phoenix
 30 September , Sunday
 Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
 21 October , Sunday
 Tempe, AZ, United States, Tempe
 26 September , Wednesday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 07 October , Sunday
 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Phoenix
 11 October , Thursday
 The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, Scottsdale
 29 September , Saturday
 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Phoenix
 13 October , Saturday
 Yucca Tap Room, Tempe
 29 September , Saturday
 St. Jude Children's Research Hospital - Arizona, Phoenix
 20 October , Saturday
 Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass, Phoenix
 07 October , Sunday
 Rio Vista Park, Peoria
 20 October , Saturday
 Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park, Chandler
 06 October , Saturday
 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Phoenix
 13 October , Saturday
 GCU Arena, Phoenix
 04 October , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 22 October , Monday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 29 September , Saturday
 OHSO Brewery- Paradise Valley, Phoenix
 21 October , Sunday
 Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park, Chandler
 03 October , Wednesday
 The Nile, Mesa
 12 October , Friday
 Glendale Community College, Glendale
 20 October , Saturday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 18 October , Thursday
 1826 W McDowell Rd, Phoenix
 05 October , Friday
 Warehouse 215 at Bentley Projects, Phoenix
 23 September , Sunday
 The Van Buren, Phoenix
 04 October , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 19 October , Friday
 Cambria hotel & suites Phoenix Chandler - Fashion Center, Chandler
 04 October , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 07 October , Sunday
 South Mountain Park-North Entrance, Phoenix
 13 October , Saturday
 Tempe Kiwanis Park, Tempe
 13 October , Saturday
 Ironwood Cancer Research Center, Scottsdale
 20 October , Saturday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 13 October , Saturday
 Phoenix Center For The Arts, Phoenix
 07 October , Sunday
 West Valley Center for Spiritual Living, Peoria