Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!

Are you ready to DANCE?!? Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour is an ALL NEW interactive live concert experience. Sing along to Disney Juniors greatest hits with your favorite characters: Mickey and the Roadster Racers, Sofia The First, Puppy Dog Pals, Elena of Avalor, Doc McStuffins, Vampirina, The Lion

Guard and more! Kids of all ages and their families are invited to get up and dance, play games and join the biggest dance party around!

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Disney Visa Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Annual Passholders Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Disney Junior Facebook Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 15 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Wed, 15 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Visa Cardmember VIP Package Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Package Presale : Wed, 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Collector's Ticket Presale : Tue, 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Collector's Ticket Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More Information

400 W Washington St, 85003
Phoenix
17 May , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 25 July , Wednesday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 12 August , Sunday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 16 August , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 12 August , Sunday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 17 August , Friday
 Gila River Arena, Glendale
 26 July , Thursday
 Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix
 03 August , Friday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 22 July , Sunday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 10 August , Friday
 Game On Expo, Phoenix
 16 August , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 30 July , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 30 July , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Van Buren, Phoenix
 10 August , Friday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort, Scottsdale
 23 July , Monday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 10 August , Friday
 Renaissance Hotel Glendale, Phoenix
 04 August , Saturday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 11 August , Saturday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 22 July , Sunday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 21 July , Saturday
 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Phoenix
 16 August , Thursday
 Hobby Action RC Raceway, Chandler
 29 July , Sunday
 Chuck E Cheese, Glendale
 04 August , Saturday
 Symphony Hall - Phoenix, Phoenix
 19 August , Sunday
 Legends Event Center, Phoenix
 12 August , Sunday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
 30 July , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 04 August , Saturday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 18 August , Saturday
 because Event Space, Phoenix
 09 August , Thursday
 Phoenix, AZ, United States, Phoenix
 12 August , Sunday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 10 August , Friday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 21 July , Saturday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 19 August , Sunday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 19 August , Sunday
 Maya Day and Nightclub, Scottsdale
 16 August , Thursday
 Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix