Dipset & Tacos

The Diplomats (popularly known as Dipset) is an American hip hop group founded in 1997 by Cam'ron and Jim Jones, in Harlem, New York City. The group was originally composed of members Cam'ron, Jim Jones and Freekey Zekey,

A night dedicated to Dipset & eating tacos....
Yeah, yeah, it's my year
So, okay,

okay, okay, y'all can't f*** with me, no way
Jose or Hector Camacho
Tech blows and watch yo' chest close and TACOS!!

Dipset & Tacos w/ DJWALK

“& Tacos” will focus on the aspect of supplying good tacos and focusing on one artist or 1 genre of music. Tacos will be presented in a gourmet gastro pub fashion and provided by local vendors!

▼ Show More Information

2785 Euclid Heights Blvd, 44106
Cleveland Heights
23 March , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 14 July , Saturday
 Downtown Lakewood, Lakewood
 28 June , Thursday
 Playhouse Square, Cleveland
 13 July , Friday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 15 July , Sunday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 30 June , Saturday
 Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, Northfield
 08 July , Sunday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 15 July , Sunday
 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland
 29 June , Friday
 The Beachland Ballroom and Tavern, Cleveland
 13 July , Friday
 Cleveland Agora, Cleveland
 30 June , Saturday
 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland
 26 June , Tuesday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 23 June , Saturday
 Velvet Dog, Cleveland
 24 June , Sunday
 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland
 16 July , Monday
 GOODTIME III, Cleveland
 24 June , Sunday
 The Beachland Ballroom and Tavern, Cleveland
 15 July , Sunday
 Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, Northfield
 14 July , Saturday
 Flats East Bank, Cleveland
 15 July , Sunday
 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland
 24 June , Sunday
 Lake Metroparks Farmpark, Kirtland
 07 July , Saturday
 Brook Park United Methodist Church, Brook Park
 30 June , Saturday
 Cain Park, Cleveland Heights
 22 June , Friday
 Ariel Pearl Center, Cleveland
 20 June , Wednesday
 Wade Oval, Cleveland
 23 June , Saturday
 New Partners of Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center, Cleveland
 24 June , Sunday
 Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, Northfield
 22 June , Friday
 Our Lady of Mt Carmel Church, Wickliffe
 30 June , Saturday
 Cain Park, Cleveland Heights
 22 June , Friday
 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland
 22 June , Friday
 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland
 22 June , Friday
 Stonehill Hotels & Suites Eastlake, Eastlake
 22 June , Friday
 Cornucopia Place, Cleveland
 14 July , Saturday
 Quaker Steak and Lube, Valley View
 19 June , Tuesday
 Grog Shop, Cleveland
 14 July , Saturday
 Tremont's Lincoln Park, Cleveland
 21 June , Thursday
 Cain Park, Cleveland Heights