Darren Badgers Stag Doo

So, Darren is getting married in June and it falls to me to organise his stag doo. The plan of action is pretty simple, a boozy Luton away day and all the usual shenanigans that go with it.

Its on March 19th. Luton are playing Plymouth Away.

The plan is to go down early doors personally going to go

by train as everyone can have a good drink up on the way.

The Premier Inn in the city centre is just £39

http://www.premierinn.com/gb/en/calendar.html?searchModel.searchTerm=Plymouth&LOCATION=50.37043,-4.13417&FLEXDATES=Yes&ARRdd=19&ARRmm=03&ARRyyyy=2016&NIGHTS=1&ROOMS=1&ADULT1=1&CHILD1=0&COT1=0&INTTYP1=DB&SID=4

Undoubtably i would have forgot people to invite to this event, if ive forgot anyone let me know and i can add them into this event.

▼ Show More Information


Plymouth
19 March , Saturday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Friday
 The Hub / dbs Live, Plymouth
 10 November , Saturday
 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
 10 November , Saturday
 The Junction, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 The New Continental, Plymouth
 31 October , Wednesday
 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
 02 November , Friday
 Future Inns Plymouth, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
 10 November , Saturday
 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
 03 November , Saturday
 The Barley Sheaf, Liskeard
 12 November , Monday
 Parkway Sports and Social Club, Plymouth
 03 November , Saturday
 The Ark Pet Centre, Plymouth
 03 November , Saturday
 Tavistock Town Hall, Tavistock
 27 October , Saturday
 The Thurlestone Parish Hall, Kingsbridge
 04 November , Sunday
 Liskeard, United Kingdom, Liskeard
 26 October , Friday
 The Fishermans Arms, East Looe
 26 October , Friday
 Union Inn, Saltash
 29 October , Monday
 Parkway Sports and Social Club, Plymouth
 07 November , Wednesday
 Jeremiah's Journey, Plymouth
 10 November , Saturday
 Matalan, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Phoenix Wings Crystals, Plymouth
 10 November , Saturday
 Phoenix Wings Crystals, Plymouth
 12 November , Monday
 Devon Nail & Beauty Training Centre & Approved OPI Training Academy, Tavistock
 12 November , Monday
 Devon Nail & Beauty Training Centre & Approved OPI Training Academy, Tavistock
 05 November , Monday
 Devon Nail & Beauty Training Centre & Approved OPI Training Academy, Tavistock
 19 November , Monday
 Devon Nail & Beauty Training Centre & Approved OPI Training Academy, Tavistock
 25 October , Thursday
 The Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton
 18 November , Sunday
 The Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton
 27 October , Saturday
 Gables Farm Dogs & Cats Home, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Stonehouse Pizza & Carvery, Plymouth
 06 November , Tuesday
 Kingsbridge Jazz Club at Aveton Gifford, Aveton Gifford