CUSEC 2018

Welcome to the Official Event Page for CUSEC 2018!

What is CUSEC?

CUSEC brings together passionate students from across Canada. Meet like-minded peers, learn from world-renowned experts and discover career opportunities with exciting companies.

From BC to New Brunswick, we're proud to be coast to

coast this year!!! What are you waiting for? Get your ticket on Nov 1st.

Date: Jan 11, 2018 - Jan 13, 2018
Location: Hotel Bonaventure, 900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, Montréal, QC H5A 1E4
Ticket price: $60 (contact your HDs for discounted hotel accommodation and funding opportunities)

Head Delegates

Carleton University
Elisa Kazan
carleton@cusec.net

Concordia University
Bernard Cloutier
concordia@cusec.net

University of Guelph
Dema Abu Adas
guelph@cusec.net

University of New Brunswick
Jacob Smith
unb@cusec.net

University of Manitoba
Bailey Shirtliff
manitoba@cusec.net

University of Ottawa
Anushka Paliwal
ottawa@cusec.net

Queen's University
Sebastian Hoefert
queens@cusec.net

University of Toronto
Pouya Lajevardi
toronto@cusec.net

Polytechnique Montreal University
Anis Belkheir
polytechnique@cusec.net

University of Waterloo
Abhishek Dhakla
waterloo@cusec.net

Simon Fraser University
Courtenay Huffman
sfu@cusec.net

Can't find your school or not a student?
Contact us:
info@cusec.net

Please feel free to reach out if you have questions. We look forward to seeing you in Jan!

Connect with us on social media:
Facebook: CUSEC
Instagram: @cusec_official
Twitter: @cusec

▼ Show More Information

900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, H5A 1E4
Montreal
11 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 08 February , Friday
 Palais De Justice, Montreal
 29 January , Tuesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 25 January , Friday
 Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Laprairie
 08 February , Friday
 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne
 13 February , Wednesday
 Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal
 24 January , Thursday
 L'Étoile | Salle de spectacle, Brossard
 17 February , Sunday
 L'Étoile | Salle de spectacle, Brossard
 06 February , Wednesday
 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne
 31 January , Thursday
 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne
 15 February , Friday
 Théâtre Desjardins, La Salle
 16 February , Saturday
 Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal, Montreal
 16 February , Saturday
 Clinique Spinal Mouvement, Montreal
 12 February , Tuesday
 Montreal Symphony House, Montreal
 07 February , Thursday
 Maison symphonique de Montréal, Montreal
 02 February , Saturday
 Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Laprairie
 26 January , Saturday
 Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Laprairie
 25 January , Friday
 Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Laprairie
 26 January , Saturday
 Salle Richard-Sauvageau, Laprairie
 08 February , Friday
 Centre Marcel-Dulude, Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville