CUSEC 2018

Welcome to the Official Event Page for CUSEC 2018!

What is CUSEC?

CUSEC brings together passionate students from across Canada. Meet like-minded peers, learn from world-renowned experts and discover career opportunities with exciting companies.

From BC to New Brunswick, we're proud to be coast to

coast this year!!! What are you waiting for? Get your ticket on Nov 1st.

Date: Jan 11, 2018 - Jan 13, 2018
Location: Hotel Bonaventure, 900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, Montréal, QC H5A 1E4
Ticket price: $60 (contact your HDs for discounted hotel accommodation and funding opportunities)

Head Delegates

Carleton University
Elisa Kazan
carleton@cusec.net

Concordia University
Bernard Cloutier
concordia@cusec.net

University of Guelph
Dema Abu Adas
guelph@cusec.net

University of New Brunswick
Jacob Smith
unb@cusec.net

University of Manitoba
Bailey Shirtliff
manitoba@cusec.net

University of Ottawa
Anushka Paliwal
ottawa@cusec.net

Queen's University
Sebastian Hoefert
queens@cusec.net

University of Toronto
Pouya Lajevardi
toronto@cusec.net

Polytechnique Montreal University
Anis Belkheir
polytechnique@cusec.net

University of Waterloo
Abhishek Dhakla
waterloo@cusec.net

Simon Fraser University
Courtenay Huffman
sfu@cusec.net

Can't find your school or not a student?
Contact us:
info@cusec.net

Please feel free to reach out if you have questions. We look forward to seeing you in Jan!

Connect with us on social media:
Facebook: CUSEC
Instagram: @cusec_official
Twitter: @cusec

▼ Show More Information

900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, H5A 1E4
Montreal
11 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 19 January , Friday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 03 February , Saturday
 Place Bell, Laval
 07 February , Wednesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 02 February , Friday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 19 January , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 21 January , Sunday
 le Livart, Montreal
 20 January , Saturday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 13 February , Tuesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 03 February , Saturday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 24 January , Wednesday
 Expo Entrepreneurs, Montreal
 26 January , Friday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 24 January , Wednesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 03 February , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 06 February , Tuesday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 05 February , Monday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 04 February , Sunday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 16 February , Friday
 New City Gas, Montreal
 30 January , Tuesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 19 January , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 25 January , Thursday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 17 February , Saturday
 Théâtre Berri, Montreal
 25 January , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 03 February , Saturday
 Société des arts technologiques [SAT], Montreal
 19 January , Friday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 31 January , Wednesday
 Petit Campus, Montreal
 19 January , Friday
 StereoBar, Montreal
 06 February , Tuesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 27 January , Saturday
 Igloofest Montréal, Montreal
 09 February , Friday
 Entrepôts Dominion, Montreal
 20 January , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 10 February , Saturday
 l'Escogriffe Bar Spectacle, Montreal
 02 February , Friday
 Espace 8 - Sid Lee, Montreal
 08 February , Thursday
 Musée Redpath Museum, Montreal
 11 February , Sunday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 01 February , Thursday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal