CUSEC 2018

Welcome to the Official Event Page for CUSEC 2018!

What is CUSEC?

CUSEC brings together passionate students from across Canada. Meet like-minded peers, learn from world-renowned experts and discover career opportunities with exciting companies.

From BC to New Brunswick, we're proud to be coast to

coast this year!!! What are you waiting for? Get your ticket on Nov 1st.

Date: Jan 11, 2018 - Jan 13, 2018
Location: Hotel Bonaventure, 900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, Montréal, QC H5A 1E4
Ticket price: $60 (contact your HDs for discounted hotel accommodation and funding opportunities)

Head Delegates

Carleton University
Elisa Kazan
carleton@cusec.net

Concordia University
Bernard Cloutier
concordia@cusec.net

University of Guelph
Dema Abu Adas
guelph@cusec.net

University of New Brunswick
Jacob Smith
unb@cusec.net

University of Manitoba
Bailey Shirtliff
manitoba@cusec.net

University of Ottawa
Anushka Paliwal
ottawa@cusec.net

Queen's University
Sebastian Hoefert
queens@cusec.net

University of Toronto
Pouya Lajevardi
toronto@cusec.net

Polytechnique Montreal University
Anis Belkheir
polytechnique@cusec.net

University of Waterloo
Abhishek Dhakla
waterloo@cusec.net

Simon Fraser University
Courtenay Huffman
sfu@cusec.net

Can't find your school or not a student?
Contact us:
info@cusec.net

Please feel free to reach out if you have questions. We look forward to seeing you in Jan!

Connect with us on social media:
Facebook: CUSEC
Instagram: @cusec_official
Twitter: @cusec

▼ Show More Information

900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, H5A 1E4
Montreal
11 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 April , Thursday
 OAP, Montreal
 01 May , Tuesday
 Place Bell, Laval
 03 May , Thursday
 Faculté de l'aménagement - Université de Montréal, Montreal
 17 May , Thursday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 16 May , Wednesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 18 May , Friday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 28 April , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 14 May , Monday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 05 May , Saturday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 19 May , Saturday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 28 April , Saturday
 STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal
 11 May , Friday
 Grand Studio, Laval
 11 May , Friday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 11 May , Friday
 Phi Centre, Montreal
 27 April , Friday
 Bike & Tattoo Show, Laval
 29 April , Sunday
 Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec / Grande Bibliothèque, Montreal
 11 May , Friday
 Le National, Montreal
 17 May , Thursday
 UQAM | Université du Québec à Montréal, Montreal
 09 May , Wednesday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 19 May , Saturday
 Théâtre Berri, Montreal
 06 May , Sunday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 19 May , Saturday
 New City Gas, Montreal
 30 April , Monday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 20 May , Sunday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 01 May , Tuesday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 09 May , Wednesday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 22 May , Tuesday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 01 May , Tuesday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 28 April , Saturday
 New City Gas, Montreal
 20 May , Sunday
 Grenade, Montreal
 26 April , Thursday
 Place Bonaventure, Montreal
 08 May , Tuesday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 28 April , Saturday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 17 May , Thursday
 Montreal Salsa Convention, Montreal
 08 May , Tuesday
 L'Astral, Montreal