CUSEC 2018

Welcome to the Official Event Page for CUSEC 2018!

What is CUSEC?

CUSEC brings together passionate students from across Canada. Meet like-minded peers, learn from world-renowned experts and discover career opportunities with exciting companies.

From BC to New Brunswick, we're proud to be coast to

coast this year!!! What are you waiting for? Get your ticket on Nov 1st.

Date: Jan 11, 2018 - Jan 13, 2018
Location: Hotel Bonaventure, 900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, Montréal, QC H5A 1E4
Ticket price: $60 (contact your HDs for discounted hotel accommodation and funding opportunities)

Head Delegates

Carleton University
Elisa Kazan
carleton@cusec.net

Concordia University
Bernard Cloutier
concordia@cusec.net

University of Guelph
Dema Abu Adas
guelph@cusec.net

University of New Brunswick
Jacob Smith
unb@cusec.net

University of Manitoba
Bailey Shirtliff
manitoba@cusec.net

University of Ottawa
Anushka Paliwal
ottawa@cusec.net

Queen's University
Sebastian Hoefert
queens@cusec.net

University of Toronto
Pouya Lajevardi
toronto@cusec.net

Polytechnique Montreal University
Anis Belkheir
polytechnique@cusec.net

University of Waterloo
Abhishek Dhakla
waterloo@cusec.net

Simon Fraser University
Courtenay Huffman
sfu@cusec.net

Can't find your school or not a student?
Contact us:
info@cusec.net

Please feel free to reach out if you have questions. We look forward to seeing you in Jan!

Connect with us on social media:
Facebook: CUSEC
Instagram: @cusec_official
Twitter: @cusec

▼ Show More Information

900 Rue de la Gauchetière O, H5A 1E4
Montreal
11 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 HEAVY MONTRÉAL, Montreal
 27 July , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 03 August , Friday
 Osheaga, Montreal
 03 August , Friday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 30 July , Monday
 Place Bell, Laval
 07 August , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 07 August , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 28 July , Saturday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 22 August , Wednesday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 17 August , Friday
 Place Bell, Laval
 18 August , Saturday
 Quai Jacques-Cartier, Montreal
 27 July , Friday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 27 July , Friday
 77 Montréal, Montreal
 17 August , Friday
 Montreal RibFest, Pierrefonds
 08 August , Wednesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 30 July , Monday
 Place Bell, Laval
 25 July , Wednesday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 07 August , Tuesday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 10 August , Friday
 îleSoniq, Montreal
 19 August , Sunday
 Parc René-Lévesque, Lachine
 01 August , Wednesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 10 August , Friday
 îleSoniq, Montreal
 19 August , Sunday
 Ministerios Restauración, Montreal
 05 August , Sunday
 Osheaga, Montreal
 02 August , Thursday
 Café Campus - Montréal, Montreal
 29 July , Sunday
 HEAVY MONTRÉAL, Montreal
 15 August , Wednesday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 10 August , Friday
 îleSoniq, Montreal
 09 August , Thursday
 La Sala Rossa, Montreal
 17 August , Friday
 La Maison des Jeunes de Longueuil, Longueuil
 27 July , Friday
 Chalet du Mont-Royal, Montreal
 09 August , Thursday
 Coupe Rogers présentée par Banque Nationale, Montreal
 11 August , Saturday
 Quai De L'horloge, Montreal
 11 August , Saturday
 Arena St- Louis, Montreal
 31 July , Tuesday
 Quai Jacques-Cartier, Montreal
 04 August , Saturday
 Renaissance Centre des Congrès et Banquets, Anjou