Crabs & Cocktails Christmas Edition

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS WE ARE BRINGING SUMMER BACK ONE MORE TIME TO CLOSE THE YEAR OFF RIGHT!!!! WITH THE MOST POPULAR EVENT OF THE SUMMER "CRABS & COCKTAILS CHRISTMAS EDITION" SUNDAY DECEMEMBER 10th WITH 2 SEATING TIMES!!! FIRST SEATING IS 1pm-4pm & SECOND SEATING IS 6pm-UNTIL WE BRING THE ROOF DOWN
*ONE TICKET

PER SEATING, NO EXCHANGES, NO EXCEPTIONS. SEATING TIMES ARE 1pm-4pm & 6pm-UNTIL. THE SAME MENU
2 SUCCULANT SWEET ALASKAN CRAB LEG CLUSTERS
FRESH BROCCOLI
JERSEY CORN ON THE COB
RED BLISS POTATOES
OUR SIGNATURE CORNBREAD
2 DRINK LIKE A LADY COCKTAIL TICKETS
SWEET POTATO PIE
EVERYONE GETS A SANTA HAT
EVERYONE GETS A GIFT BAG
EVERYONE GETS A BIBB TO GET DOWN & DIRTY
THE FIRST 15 PEOPLE TO ORDER TICKETS GET A SWAG BAG FILLED WITH GOODIES!!! ONLY THE FIRST 15 PEOPLE.
TICKETS ARE $35 per person WE WILL NOT HOLD TICKETS...WE SELL TICKETS & WHEN THEY GO IT'S DONE.

▼ Show More Information

6833 Germantown Ave, 19119
Philadelphia
10 December , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 20 March , Tuesday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 16 March , Friday
 Philadelphia Zoo, Philadelphia
 17 March , Saturday
 The Gaslight, Philadelphia
 10 March , Saturday
 TLA, Philadelphia
 03 March , Saturday
 The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia
 04 March , Sunday
 Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia
 10 March , Saturday
 The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia
 25 February , Sunday
 Manayunk.com, Philadelphia
 24 February , Saturday
 Underground Arts, Philadelphia
 24 February , Saturday
 The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia
 15 March , Thursday
 Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks‎, Oaks
 17 March , Saturday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 20 March , Tuesday
 Electric Factory, Philadelphia
 02 March , Friday
 First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia, Philadelphia
 17 March , Saturday
 Palestra, Philadelphia
 11 March , Sunday
 Tower Theater, Upper Darby
 02 March , Friday
 Coda, Philadelphia
 14 March , Wednesday
 Union Transfer, Philadelphia
 23 February , Friday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 07 March , Wednesday
 Olo Solo Gallery West, Philadelphia
 24 February , Saturday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia
 16 March , Friday
 L'il Angels Consignment Sale, Bensalem
 23 February , Friday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 22 February , Thursday
 Underground Arts, Philadelphia
 26 February , Monday
 Movie Mondays @ The Trocadero, Philadelphia
 08 March , Thursday
 The Keswick Theatre, Glenside
 24 February , Saturday
 The Trocadero, Philadelphia
 16 March , Friday
 The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia
 08 March , Thursday
 Phila FOP Lodge 5, Philadelphia
 25 February , Sunday
 Main Street in Manayunk, Philadelphia
 03 March , Saturday
 Parx Casino, Bensalem
 04 March , Sunday
 Martins Lake, Gloucester City
 23 February , Friday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 27 February , Tuesday
 Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia
 09 March , Friday
 TLA, Philadelphia