Cosmos Community Roadshow

Come along to the Ely Library where science gets sensational!

We will be bringing hands-on exhibits, shows and activities for all the family to enjoy. From Space to Senses - we brought space theme exhibits in 2017 and now our new exhibition is all about the mind and human body. Why does our body behave

the way it does? Can you play a trick on your own brain?

Find us:

Ely Library, 6 The Cloisters, Ely, CB7 4ZH

Open:

Wednesday 4th - Wednesday 11th April 2018

Normal Library opening hours apply.

Best of all the event is completely FREE!

This event is kindly supported by Greater Cambridge Greater Peterborough Enterprise Partnership

▼ Show More Information

6 The Cloisters, CB7 4ZH
Ely
04 April , Wednesday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Milton Country Park, Cambridge
 22 September , Saturday
 Cherry Hinton Village Recreation Ground, Cambridge
 29 September , Saturday
 St Ives Corn Exchange, St Ives
 23 September , Sunday
 Washbrook Farm Motocross, March
 06 October , Saturday
 Slepe Hall Hotel, St Ives
 29 September , Saturday
 Sian Ryan at Developing Dogs, Ely
 05 October , Friday
 The Red Lion Cherry Hinton, Cambridge
 14 October , Sunday
 Lakenheath Fen RSPB reserve, Lakenheath
 22 September , Saturday
 Washbrook Farm Motocross, March
 21 September , Friday
 Lion and Lamb, Milton, Milton
 29 September , Saturday
 The Wilbrahams' Memorial Hall, Great Wilbraham
 10 October , Wednesday
 Fitzwilliam College Winter Ball 2018, Cambridge
 14 October , Sunday
 Swavesey Village College, Swavesey
 29 September , Saturday
 Spinney Primary School, Cambridge
 13 October , Saturday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 28 September , Friday
 The Centre for Computing History, Cambridge
 23 September , Sunday
 Spinney Primary School, Cambridge
 29 September , Saturday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 29 September , Saturday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 23 September , Sunday
 The Red Lion Cherry Hinton, Cambridge
 07 October , Sunday
 Slepe Hall Hotel, Cambridge
 02 October , Tuesday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 23 September , Sunday
 The Red Lion Cherry Hinton, Cambridge
 12 October , Friday
 Bull Newmarket, Newmarket
 21 September , Friday
 Histon & Impington Royal British Legion, Cambridge
 20 September , Thursday
 Exning road club, Newmarket
 06 October , Saturday
 The Ship, Soham, Soham
 08 October , Monday
 Chatteris Childrens Centre, Chatteris
 06 October , Saturday
 The Earl of Beaconsfield, Cambridge
 29 September , Saturday
 The Earl of Beaconsfield, Cambridge
 26 September , Wednesday
 GlobeBusters Motorcycle Expeditions,
 21 September , Friday
 Cambridge Guildhall, Cambridge
 22 September , Saturday
 Cambridge University Sports Centre, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 22 September , Saturday
 Sarahs Wedding Cakes, Ugley, Essex
 27 September , Thursday
 Newmarket Racecourse - JCC, Newmarket
 23 September , Sunday
 The Red Lion Cherry Hinton, Cambridge