Cosmos Community Roadshow

Come along to the Ely Library where science gets sensational!

We will be bringing hands-on exhibits, shows and activities for all the family to enjoy. From Space to Senses - we brought space theme exhibits in 2017 and now our new exhibition is all about the mind and human body. Why does our body behave

the way it does? Can you play a trick on your own brain?

Find us:

Ely Library, 6 The Cloisters, Ely, CB7 4ZH

Open:

Wednesday 4th - Wednesday 11th April 2018

Normal Library opening hours apply.

Best of all the event is completely FREE!

This event is kindly supported by Greater Cambridge Greater Peterborough Enterprise Partnership

▼ Show More Information

6 The Cloisters, CB7 4ZH
Ely
04 April , Wednesday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 28 April , Saturday
 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
 18 May , Friday
 Queen's Theatre, Cambridge
 30 April , Monday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 05 May , Saturday
 St Paul's Cambridge, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 The Earl Of Derby, Cambridge
 05 May , Saturday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 26 May , Saturday
 Mildenhall MX Ltd., West Row
 05 May , Saturday
 The Crown Inn Littleport, Littleport, Cambridgeshire
 28 April , Saturday
 The Cambridge Union, Cambridge
 19 May , Saturday
 Enhance Vehicle Bodyshop, Lakenheath
 01 May , Tuesday
 Senate House, Cambridge, Cambridge
 19 May , Saturday
 Cambridge Guildhall, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 Bookers, Cherry Hinton, Cambridgeshire
 26 May , Saturday
 The Yard Pub, Newmarket
 26 May , Saturday
 Outwell village hall and playing field, Wisbech
 12 May , Saturday
 Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge
 12 May , Saturday
 Selwyn College Cambridge, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 Innocence Nightclub Newmarket, Newmarket
 19 May , Saturday
 The Academy, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 Polonia Club, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 Christ's Pieces, Cambridge
 04 May , Friday
 The Blue Moon, Cambridge
 12 May , Saturday
 West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
 03 May , Thursday
 Audit Room, King's College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
 02 May , Wednesday
 Ely City Football Club, Ely
 21 May , Monday
 Cambridge Beer Festival, Cambridge
 21 May , Monday
 Cambridge Society for the Application of Research, Cambridge
 28 April , Saturday
 Cambridge Regional College, Cambridge
 05 May , Saturday
 Kelsey Kerridge Sports Centre, Cambridge
 06 May , Sunday
 Newmarket Racecourse - JCC, Newmarket
 10 May , Thursday
 The Corner House, Cambridge
 04 May , Friday
 Robinson College, Cambridge, Cambridge
 22 May , Tuesday
 Heffers Bookshop, Cambridge
 12 May , Saturday
 Wolfson Hall, Cambridge
 04 May , Friday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 05 May , Saturday
 Jubilee Gardens, Ely