Conshohocken Saint Patrick's Parade

The Annual Saint Patrick’s Parade In Conshohocken will take place on March 10th with a 2pm start at 11th and Fayette Streets. This community event is one of the biggest in Montgomery County that has attracted up to 25,000 people along the parade route. Easy access to Conshohocken by train, bus and

major highways 76 and 476.

▼ Show More Information

Fayette Street, 19428
Conshohocken
10 March , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 18 July , Wednesday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 21 June , Thursday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 14 July , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 14 July , Saturday
 Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
 24 June , Sunday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 13 July , Friday
 Camden, NJ, United States, Camden
 13 July , Friday
 Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
 05 July , Thursday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 17 July , Tuesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 07 July , Saturday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 14 July , Saturday
 Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia
 30 June , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 17 July , Tuesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 14 July , Saturday
 South Jersey Caribbean Festival, Camden
 23 June , Saturday
 Elmwood Park Zoo, Norristown
 11 July , Wednesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 23 June , Saturday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 22 June , Friday
 Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia
 12 July , Thursday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 28 June , Thursday
 The Trocadero, Philadelphia
 29 June , Friday
 Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia
 14 July , Saturday
 Adventure Aquarium, Camden
 23 June , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 29 June , Friday
 Pypes Performance Exhaust, Hatfield
 22 June , Friday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 30 June , Saturday
 Lowe's Home Improvement, Warrington
 24 June , Sunday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 12 July , Thursday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 26 June , Tuesday
 The Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
 21 June , Thursday
 The Keswick Theatre, Glenside
 04 July , Wednesday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 06 July , Friday
 Wissahickon High School, Ambler
 14 July , Saturday
 The Oaks Ballroom, Glenolden
 23 June , Saturday
 The Keswick Theatre, Glenside