Conscious Media Festival Event Page

The first event of its kind in Austin, Texas.

12 incredible presentations and events with inspiring visionaries and speakers from March 3-5, 2017. www.consciousmediafestival.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/consciousmediafestival/

Conscious Media Festival 2017 Lineup
Giselle Koy - CMF Director www.gisellekoy.com
Sevan

Bomar - Secret Energy www.secretenergy.com
Regina Meredith - State of the Union Conscious Media www.reginameredith.com
Joe Martino: Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com/
Kate Neligan: SynergyTV Network www.synergytvnetwork.com
Sandra Walter: Creative Evolution www.sandrawalter.com
Maya Zuckerman: www.mayazuckerman.com
Ron James: Ivolve TV www.ivolvetv.com
Rion DeRouen: New World Broadcaster, Teamlight, Sedona
Mark Mueller: Attorney, Shaman, & Disclosure Activist
Ben Eisler: Former Associate Producer, 60 Minutes & Former CBS News Investigative Journalist
Steven Druker: A public interest attorney who founded the Alliance for Bio-Integrity

Venues: Palazzo Lavaca, AT&T Center, Spider House

Tickets: http://www.consciousmediafestival.com/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

1900 University Ave, 78705
Austin
02 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 Austin Pride, Austin
 28 August , Tuesday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 15 September , Saturday
 Austin Convention Center, Austin
 11 September , Tuesday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 06 September , Thursday
 ACL Live, Austin
 16 September , Sunday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 18 September , Tuesday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 31 August , Friday
 ACL Live, Austin
 08 September , Saturday
 Millennium Youth Entertainment Complex, Austin
 14 September , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Austin
 25 August , Saturday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 08 September , Saturday
 ACL Live, Austin
 01 September , Saturday
 Mohawk Austin, Austin
 13 September , Thursday
 Circuit of The Americas, Austin
 20 September , Thursday
 Barracuda Austin, Austin
 13 September , Thursday
 Bass Concert Hall, Austin
 18 September , Tuesday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 20 September , Thursday
 Vault Space, Austin
 24 August , Friday
 Nutty Brown Amphitheatre, Austin
 08 September , Saturday
 Zilker Hillside Theater, Austin
 20 September , Thursday
 Govalle Park, Austin
 02 September , Sunday
 One World Theatre, Austin
 15 September , Saturday
 Slick Willie's Family Pool Hall, Austin
 06 September , Thursday
 Adams-Hemphill Park, Austin
 01 September , Saturday
 Gus Garcia Recreation Center, Austin
 24 August , Friday
 The Oasis on Lake Travis, Austin
 21 September , Friday
 AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine, Austin
 18 September , Tuesday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 08 September , Saturday
 Westin Austin at the Domain, Austin
 10 September , Monday
 Soma Vida - Work / Life Balance & Wellness Center, Austin
 24 August , Friday
 The Oasis on Lake Travis, Austin
 08 September , Saturday
 One World Theatre, Austin
 01 September , Saturday
 ACL Live, Austin
 14 September , Friday
 Circuit of The Americas, Austin
 07 September , Friday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 12 September , Wednesday
 Renaissance Austin Hotel, Austin