Conscious Media Festival Event Page

The first event of its kind in Austin, Texas.

12 incredible presentations and events with inspiring visionaries and speakers from March 3-5, 2017. www.consciousmediafestival.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/consciousmediafestival/

Conscious Media Festival 2017 Lineup
Giselle Koy - CMF Director www.gisellekoy.com
Sevan

Bomar - Secret Energy www.secretenergy.com
Regina Meredith - State of the Union Conscious Media www.reginameredith.com
Joe Martino: Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com/
Kate Neligan: SynergyTV Network www.synergytvnetwork.com
Sandra Walter: Creative Evolution www.sandrawalter.com
Maya Zuckerman: www.mayazuckerman.com
Ron James: Ivolve TV www.ivolvetv.com
Rion DeRouen: New World Broadcaster, Teamlight, Sedona
Mark Mueller: Attorney, Shaman, & Disclosure Activist
Ben Eisler: Former Associate Producer, 60 Minutes & Former CBS News Investigative Journalist
Steven Druker: A public interest attorney who founded the Alliance for Bio-Integrity

Venues: Palazzo Lavaca, AT&T Center, Spider House

Tickets: http://www.consciousmediafestival.com/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

1900 University Ave, 78705
Austin
02 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 17 March , Saturday
 Zilker Park, Austin
 03 March , Saturday
 MYLO Obstacle Fitness, Austin
 08 March , Thursday
 ACL Live, Austin
 02 March , Friday
 Long Center, Austin
 09 March , Friday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 17 March , Saturday
 Pure Gold Realty, Austin
 22 February , Thursday
 ACL Live, Austin
 24 February , Saturday
 Modern Home Tour Austin, Austin
 23 February , Friday
 Austin City Hall, Austin
 02 March , Friday
 Mohawk, Austin
 04 March , Sunday
 ACL Live, Austin
 18 February , Sunday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 13 March , Tuesday
 Rodeo Austin, Austin
 01 March , Thursday
 Hotel Vegas, Austin
 28 February , Wednesday
 Mohawk, Austin
 10 March , Saturday
 Emo's, Austin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Riverbend Church Austin, Austin
 03 March , Saturday
 Texas State Capitol, Austin
 16 March , Friday
 Come and Take It Live, Austin
 23 February , Friday
 Bass Concert Hall, Austin
 28 February , Wednesday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 21 February , Wednesday
 Historic Scoot Inn, Austin
 02 March , Friday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Mohawk, Austin
 24 February , Saturday
 Cheer Up Charlies, Austin
 07 March , Wednesday
 Union Building, Austin
 02 March , Friday
 Kingdom Austin, Austin
 20 February , Tuesday
 The Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce, Austin
 24 February , Saturday
 ACL Live, Austin
 11 March , Sunday
 Rodeo Austin, Austin
 09 March , Friday
 Emo's, Austin
 23 February , Friday
 Monarca Ballroom, Austin
 03 March , Saturday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 22 February , Thursday
 Emo's, Austin