Conscious Media Festival Event Page

The first event of its kind in Austin, Texas.

12 incredible presentations and events with inspiring visionaries and speakers from March 3-5, 2017. www.consciousmediafestival.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/consciousmediafestival/

Conscious Media Festival 2017 Lineup
Giselle Koy - CMF Director www.gisellekoy.com
Sevan

Bomar - Secret Energy www.secretenergy.com
Regina Meredith - State of the Union Conscious Media www.reginameredith.com
Joe Martino: Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com/
Kate Neligan: SynergyTV Network www.synergytvnetwork.com
Sandra Walter: Creative Evolution www.sandrawalter.com
Maya Zuckerman: www.mayazuckerman.com
Ron James: Ivolve TV www.ivolvetv.com
Rion DeRouen: New World Broadcaster, Teamlight, Sedona
Mark Mueller: Attorney, Shaman, & Disclosure Activist
Ben Eisler: Former Associate Producer, 60 Minutes & Former CBS News Investigative Journalist
Steven Druker: A public interest attorney who founded the Alliance for Bio-Integrity

Venues: Palazzo Lavaca, AT&T Center, Spider House

Tickets: http://www.consciousmediafestival.com/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

1900 University Ave, 78705
Austin
02 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 30 November , Friday
 Come and Take It Live, Austin
 17 November , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Austin, Austin
 09 December , Sunday
 Travis County Exposition Center, Austin
 08 December , Saturday
 Empire Control Room & Garage, Austin
 10 December , Monday
 Camp Mabry, Austin
 22 November , Thursday
 Buda Turkey Trot, Buda
 06 December , Thursday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 17 November , Saturday
 Live Oak Brewing Company, Del Valle
 30 November , Friday
 Austin Inspired Movement, Austin
 16 November , Friday
 Circuit of The Americas, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Driveway Austin Motorsports Track and Race School, Austin
 06 December , Thursday
 Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave
 22 November , Thursday
 Buda City Park, Buda
 10 December , Monday
 Austin City Hall, Austin
 13 December , Thursday
 Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave
 17 November , Saturday
 Westwood High School (Austin, Texas), Austin
 07 December , Friday
 Shenanigans Nightclub, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 05 December , Wednesday
 Caspian Grill, Austin
 30 November , Friday
 St. Edward's University, Austin
 05 December , Wednesday
 Galvanize Austin, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Gus Garcia Recreation Center, Austin
 09 December , Sunday
 Sol Healing & Wellness Center, Austin
 17 November , Saturday
 Capital City Clays, Austin