Conscious Media Festival Event Page

The first event of its kind in Austin, Texas.

12 incredible presentations and events with inspiring visionaries and speakers from March 3-5, 2017. www.consciousmediafestival.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/consciousmediafestival/

Conscious Media Festival 2017 Lineup
Giselle Koy - CMF Director www.gisellekoy.com
Sevan

Bomar - Secret Energy www.secretenergy.com
Regina Meredith - State of the Union Conscious Media www.reginameredith.com
Joe Martino: Collective Evolution www.collective-evolution.com/
Kate Neligan: SynergyTV Network www.synergytvnetwork.com
Sandra Walter: Creative Evolution www.sandrawalter.com
Maya Zuckerman: www.mayazuckerman.com
Ron James: Ivolve TV www.ivolvetv.com
Rion DeRouen: New World Broadcaster, Teamlight, Sedona
Mark Mueller: Attorney, Shaman, & Disclosure Activist
Ben Eisler: Former Associate Producer, 60 Minutes & Former CBS News Investigative Journalist
Steven Druker: A public interest attorney who founded the Alliance for Bio-Integrity

Venues: Palazzo Lavaca, AT&T Center, Spider House

Tickets: http://www.consciousmediafestival.com/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

1900 University Ave, 78705
Austin
02 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 June , Sunday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 16 June , Saturday
 Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin
 03 June , Sunday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 22 May , Tuesday
 Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin
 21 May , Monday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 12 June , Tuesday
 ACL Live, Austin
 02 June , Saturday
 Vulcan Gas Company, Austin
 09 June , Saturday
 Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin
 07 June , Thursday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 01 June , Friday
 Mohawk Austin, Austin
 16 June , Saturday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 26 May , Saturday
 Zilker Botanical Garden, Austin
 15 June , Friday
 Emo's, Austin
 29 May , Tuesday
 Barracuda Austin, Austin
 07 June , Thursday
 Mohawk, Austin
 27 May , Sunday
 Vulcan Gas Company, Austin
 01 June , Friday
 Austin Convention Center, Austin
 31 May , Thursday
 ACL Live, Austin
 25 May , Friday
 The Sidewinder, Austin
 26 May , Saturday
 Come and Take It Live, Austin
 15 June , Friday
 Kingdom, Austin
 13 June , Wednesday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 09 June , Saturday
 Austin American-Statesman, Austin
 04 June , Monday
 Frank Erwin Center, Austin
 09 June , Saturday
 Historic Scoot Inn, Austin
 01 June , Friday
 Emo's, Austin
 30 May , Wednesday
 Come and Take It Live, Austin
 12 June , Tuesday
 Austin City Limits, Austin
 08 June , Friday
 Coliseo Austin, Pilot Knob
 03 June , Sunday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 05 June , Tuesday
 Stubb's Austin, Austin
 24 May , Thursday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 08 June , Friday
 Midtown Live, Austin
 16 June , Saturday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 25 May , Friday
 Empire Control Room & Garage, Austin