Concert in the Park-Blonde Jovi

The 2018 “Mitch and Artha Wright Concert in the Park” series lineup has a mixture of new and familiar artists. The free performances are every Friday night in May and June at 7 p.m. in Stevenson Park, 1100 South Friendswood Drive. Check the event page for updates or cancellations due to weather for Concert

in the Park.

▼ Show More Information

1100 S Friendswood Dr, 77546
Friendswood
08 June , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Gulf Greyhound Park Simulcast & Event Center, La Marque
 12 August , Sunday
 Pearland Sweet & Sassy, Pearland
 11 August , Saturday
 Chad's Sports Bars, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake, Houston
 04 August , Saturday
 University of Houston-Clear Lake, Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 High Volume Music Live, Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Jackie's Brickhouse, Kemah
 18 August , Saturday
 T-Bone Toms, Kemah
 25 July , Wednesday
 Scout Bar, Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Thelma Webber Community Centet SF, Santa Fe
 06 August , Monday
 Scout Bar, Houston
 03 August , Friday
 Sam's Boat (Seabrook), Seabrook
 17 August , Friday
 Friendswood Activity Building, Friendswood
 27 July , Friday
 Jackie's Brickhouse, Kemah
 18 August , Saturday
 Chantilly Room, La Porte
 07 August , Tuesday
 Pearland Church of Christ, Pearland
 30 July , Monday
 The Harbor Children, Friendswood
 19 August , Sunday
 Cruises From Galveston, Webster
 06 August , Monday
 Cruises From Galveston, Webster
 13 August , Monday
 Clear Lake United Methodist Church - Houston, Texas, Houston
 18 August , Saturday
 Daryl's Place, Santa Fe
 11 August , Saturday
 Barge 295, Seabrook
 27 July , Friday
 Barge 295, Seabrook
 27 July , Friday
 Jackie's Brickhouse, Kemah
 07 August , Tuesday
 Landry's Seafood House, Kemah
 09 August , Thursday
 Landry's Seafood House, Kemah