Collegedale Community Yoga

Hosted by The Chattanooga Yoga Centre
in partnership with City of Collegedale Parks & Recreation

Classes to be held at Collegedale Community Church
4995 Swinyar Drive, Fellowship Hall

An All Levels Vinyasa Flow style class
$10 per class or $55 for all 6 classes

**Ages 16 and up (parent/guardian waiver

required for under 18)
Bring a mat and water for a great wellness session!

Summer sessions to be announced soon!

▼ Show More Information

9305 Four Corners Place, 37315
Collegedale
16 April , Monday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 03 May , Thursday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 10 May , Thursday
 Tivoli Theatre • Walker Theatre • Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga
 03 May , Thursday
 Chattanooga Lookouts at AT&T Stadium, Chattanooga
 08 May , Tuesday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 19 May , Saturday
 Camp Jordan Park, East Ridge
 18 May , Friday
 Chattanooga Lookouts at AT&T Stadium, Ooltewah
 30 April , Monday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 18 May , Friday
 Tennessee RiverPark, Chattanooga
 12 May , Saturday
 Finley Stadium, Chattanooga
 26 April , Thursday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 09 May , Wednesday
 Bayside Baptist Church, Harrison
 20 May , Sunday
 IRONMAN 70.3 Chattanooga, Chattanooga
 06 May , Sunday
 Chattanooga Convention Center, Chattanooga
 27 April , Friday
 The Georgia Winery, Ringgold
 22 May , Tuesday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 16 May , Wednesday
 Tivoli Theatre • Walker Theatre • Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga
 18 May , Friday
 Tennessee RiverPark, Chattanooga
 24 May , Thursday
 JJ's Bohemia, Chattanooga
 23 May , Wednesday
 Finley Stadium, Chattanooga
 16 May , Wednesday
 Tivoli Theatre • Walker Theatre • Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga
 05 May , Saturday
 Tivoli Theatre • Walker Theatre • Memorial Auditorium, Chattanooga
 19 May , Saturday
 Chattanooga Whiskey Distillery, Chattanooga
 19 May , Saturday
 Finley Stadium, Chattanooga
 24 May , Thursday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 02 May , Wednesday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 05 May , Saturday
 Highland Park Commons, Chattanooga
 18 May , Friday
 AT&T Field, Chattanooga
 17 May , Thursday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 28 April , Saturday
 Brainerd Motorsports Park, Ringgold
 12 May , Saturday
 First Tennessee Pavilion, Chattanooga
 12 May , Saturday
 Cleveland, TN, United States, Cleveland
 17 May , Thursday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 12 May , Saturday
 The Venue Creekside, Cleveland
 27 April , Friday
 The Signal, Chattanooga
 19 May , Saturday
 Chattanooga Audubon Society, Chattanooga
 28 April , Saturday
 Elsie Holmes Nature Park, Ringgold