College of Eastern Idaho Trunk or Treat

Join us for our annual trunk or treat event at the College of Eastern Idaho (FREE for children 12 & under). If your organization would like to do a trunk for the event the fee is $50 & 1,000 pieces of candy. Affordable marketing opportunity, we ask that you do decorate and dress-up for the event. You

are welcome to bring non-candy items to distribute, we will replenish your candy supplies during event. All proceeds benefit the CEI scholarship program.

Questions? E-mail natalie.hebard@cei.edu or call (208) 535-5398.
Registration can be paid online at: https://ceigiving.org/donate-today/

▼ Show More Information

1600 S 25th E, 83404
Idaho Falls
24 October , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 18 January , Thursday
 Chick-fil-A of Ammon, Ammon
 27 January , Saturday
 Idaho Falls Downtown Development Corporation, Idaho Falls
 18 January , Thursday
 Colonial Theater, Idaho Falls
 31 January , Wednesday
 Colonial Theater, Idaho Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 The Art Museum of Eastern Idaho, Idaho Falls
 26 January , Friday
 The Rose Shop, Idaho Falls
 05 February , Monday
 Chick-fil-A Ammon, Ammon
 31 January , Wednesday
 Idaho Falls Arts Council, Idaho Falls
 03 February , Saturday
 Idaho Falls, ID, United States, Idaho Falls
 10 February , Saturday
 StarLite Skating, Idaho Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 Gold's Gym Idaho Falls, Idaho Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 Idaho Falls Arts Council, Idaho Falls
 12 February , Monday
 Colonial Theater, Idaho Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 Stockmans Restaurant, Idaho Falls
 09 February , Friday
 Museum of Idaho, Idaho Falls
 03 February , Saturday
 The Celt Pub, Idaho Falls
 24 January , Wednesday
 Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls, Idaho Falls
 27 January , Saturday
 Main Street Exxon, Shelley
 25 January , Thursday
 WOOD Creations of Idaho Falls, Idaho Falls
 23 January , Tuesday
 ARTitorium on Broadway, Idaho Falls
 27 January , Saturday
 The Celt Pub, Idaho Falls
 28 January , Sunday
 Guns N Gear Sports Indoor Shooting Range, Idaho Falls, ID, Idaho Falls
 22 January , Monday
 Pizza Pie Cafe Ammon, Ammon
 18 January , Thursday
 Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center Cancer C Enter, Idaho Falls
 20 January , Saturday
 AnimalJam, Idaho Falls
 10 February , Saturday
 Idaho Falls Public Library, Idaho Falls
 31 January , Wednesday
 The Celt Pub, Idaho Falls
 10 February , Saturday
 WOOD Creations of Idaho Falls, Idaho Falls
 18 January , Thursday
 The Celt Pub, Idaho Falls
 09 February , Friday
 Barnes & Noble, Idaho Falls
 11 February , Sunday
 Colonial Theater, Idaho Falls
 02 February , Friday
 Idaho Falls Fraternal Order of Eagles 576, Idaho Falls
 02 February , Friday
 Pinecrest Event Center, Idaho Falls
 18 January , Thursday
 Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center Cancer C Enter, Idaho Falls
 10 February , Saturday
 Guns N Gear Sports Indoor Shooting Range, Idaho Falls, ID, Idaho Falls