Colin And Autumn's Jack & Jill

As we lead up to our big day we get more and more excited everyday. We have planned our Jack & Jill for July 21st and would love for everyone to join us for the party. It will be a lot of fun and I can assure you, you won't want to miss it. As you can see, it will be at the John Boyle O'Reilly club which

is conveniently located minutes from the highway. Tickets will be $20 per person or $35 for couples. Beer and food will be included! There will also be a raffle with great prizes to win.

We do not have tickets for immediate purchase but they will be printed very soon. I will let everyone know when the tickets are available as well as who they can be purchased from.

We look forward to spending a fun night partying and celebrating with everyone. We hope everyone can make it.

▼ Show More Information

33 Progress Ave, 01104
Springfield
21 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 King Phillips Stockade, Springfield
 31 August , Friday
 Our Lady of Fatima Parish Ludlow, MA, Ludlow
 25 August , Saturday
 The Big E, West Springfield
 18 August , Saturday
 Three County Fair, Northampton
 09 September , Sunday
 Westfield Riding Club, Inc., Westfield
 09 September , Sunday
 Holyoke Community College, Holyoke
 07 September , Friday
 Three County Fairgrounds, Northampton
 06 September , Thursday
 Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton
 01 September , Saturday
 East Mountain Country Club, Westfield
 30 August , Thursday
 John Boyle O'Reilly Club, Springfield
 09 September , Sunday
 Enfield Town Green, Bloomfield
 19 August , Sunday
 Heritage Farm, Easthampton
 09 September , Sunday
 Sonny's Place, Somers
 13 September , Thursday
 Four Town Fair, Somers
 18 August , Saturday
 Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer
 17 August , Friday
 Six Flags New England, Agawam
 18 August , Saturday
 Magnolia Stables LLC, West Suffield
 25 August , Saturday
 Calvin Theatre, Northampton
 17 August , Friday
 Enfield Senior Center, Enfield
 08 September , Saturday
 Chicopee Country Club, Chicopee
 18 August , Saturday
 Agawam Bowmen Club, Southwick
 02 September , Sunday
 Shamrock Cafe, Suffield
 20 August , Monday
 Union Station Banquets, Northampton
 20 August , Monday
 Union Station (Northampton, Massachusetts), Northampton
 17 August , Friday
 Pic's Pub & Pizzeria, Holyoke
 31 August , Friday
 Six Flags New England, Agawam
 02 September , Sunday
 Uno Pizzeria & Grill, Springfield
 19 August , Sunday
 Uno Pizzeria & Grill, Springfield
 09 September , Sunday
 Uno Pizzeria & Grill, Springfield
 26 August , Sunday
 Uno Pizzeria & Grill, Springfield
 03 September , Monday
 Sonny's Place, Somers
 08 September , Saturday
 Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer
 12 September , Wednesday
 Stanley Park (Westfield, Massachusetts), Westfield
 25 August , Saturday
 The Southwick Inn, Southwick
 23 August , Thursday
 Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton
 23 August , Thursday
 Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton