CLINICAL SPORTS MASSAGE PRACTITIONER

Clinical Sports Massage Practitioner Course for 2 days. Basic and Advanced modules
Open for all Allied Health Professionals, Certified Fitness Professionals, Rehabilitation and Sports Specialists

Experience, Explore and Learn the most advanced and sophisticated techniques of Sports Massage from the

Senior & Well Experienced Instructor from Singapore, qualified and trained under Singapore National Sports Council

Get Certified as a Sports Massage Practitioner and get entitled for 16 International Continuous Education Points awarded by ISSA International Sports Science Association, USA

▼ Show More Information


Kuala Lumpur
30 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Kuala Lumpur
 20 October , Saturday
 Kampung Janda Baik, Malaysia, Kampung Janda Baik
 13 October , Saturday
 Connexion at Nexus, Bangsar
 29 September , Saturday
 University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur
 25 September , Tuesday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 29 September , Saturday
 McDonald's PTD 68518, Persiaran Bangi, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi), Bangi
 15 October , Monday
 Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 06 October , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 05 October , Friday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 29 September , Saturday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 08 October , Monday
 Brem Mall Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
 05 October , Friday
 W_are_house, Subang Jaya
 15 October , Monday
 Dennis Yap Photography, Subang Jaya
 19 October , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom,
 02 October , Tuesday
 Sime Darby Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 22 October , Monday
 JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 07 October , Sunday
 Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
 20 October , Saturday
 Clazroom College, Petaling Jaya
 01 October , Monday
 KAFA Surau Al-Syakirin, Kuala Lumpur
 08 October , Monday
 EFR Certification, Kuala Lumpur