Clash of KPoP 3 ~

Hey chniguuu ~~ ramdhankom mabrouk

►Cuz of the huge support and welcome ²²

►You guys showed us during uri event in Sfax
** ||Clash Of Kpop|| is coming back for the 2nd time

► Korea Inspirational Fans Sfax _ KIFS to bring you the third event 7h projection kpop in sfax


|| The program will be fun

and many gifts to be givenaway :D We are looking forward to meeting you all.


►►►Programme : soon :* :*

▼ Show More Information

Complexe des jeunes sfax المركب الشبابي بصفاقس
Sfax
09 July , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 02 July , Sunday
 Sfax, Tunisia, Sfax
 05 July , Wednesday
 Complexe Culturel Mohamed Jamoussi, Sfax
 28 June , Wednesday
 Residence karkennah, Sfax
 13 July , Thursday
 Salle Des Fêtes Alf Lila w Lila, Sfax
 02 July , Sunday
 ‎Sfax صفاقس‎, Sfax
 29 June , Thursday
 Sfax, Tunisia,
 07 July , Friday
 Complexe Des Jeunes Sfax, Sfax
 13 July , Thursday
 Golden Tulip Sfax, Sfax
 26 June , Monday
 Sfax Route Sokra, Sfax
 10 July , Monday
 Sfax, Tunisia,
 29 June , Thursday
 ‎Dar Baya دار بية‎, Sfax
 01 July , Saturday
 Secret to Success Center, Sfax
 29 June , Thursday
 Paradise Kids - Sfax, Sfax
 09 July , Sunday
 Be The Best, Sfax
 18 July , Tuesday
 Salle De Fete Palmarium, Sfax
 15 July , Saturday
 Mediatique, Sfax