Christmas Tree Sale!

Excited to announce, our third annual Christmas tree sale! Make new family traditions with us this year and pick out your perfect, premium Fraser Fir Christmas tree!

We will have fun Christmas activities for your family to enjoy when you come to pick your tree! Hot Chocolate, Hayride, S'more &

Bonfire, Letter to Santa and Complementary Christmas Ornament craft for your family to create together to remember your memories made this year at Smith Hollow Farm!

▼ Show More Information

5920 Smith Hollow Rd, 27284
Kernersville
24 November , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 BB&T Field, Winston-Salem
 21 October , Sunday
 Greensboro Jewish Festival 2017, Greensboro
 29 September , Saturday
 Winston-Salem, NC, United States, Winston-Salem
 06 October , Saturday
 Piedmont Saddle Club, Colfax
 20 October , Saturday
 Muddy Creek Cafe and Music Hall, Winston-Salem
 29 September , Saturday
 Break Time Billiards & Sports Bar, Winston-Salem
 27 September , Thursday
 Paul J. Ciener Botanical Garden, Kernersville
 04 October , Thursday
 Copper Still Taproom, Thomasville
 29 September , Saturday
 Break Time Billiards & Sports Bar, Winston-Salem
 18 October , Thursday
 Full MOON Oyster Bar & Seafood Restaurant, Clemmons
 27 September , Thursday
 Guilford College, Greensboro
 29 September , Saturday
 Bethania, NC, United States, Bethania
 27 September , Thursday
 Liberty Brewery & Grill High Point, High Point
 15 October , Monday
 Sedgefield Outdoor Equipment, Greensboro
 30 September , Sunday
 Quiet Pint Tavern, Winston-Salem
 10 October , Wednesday
 Quiet Pint Tavern, Winston-Salem
 21 October , Sunday
 Quiet Pint Tavern, Winston-Salem
 20 October , Saturday
 Winston-Salem, NC, United States, Winston-Salem
 15 October , Monday
 High Point, NC, United States, High Point
 04 October , Thursday
 Parkland high school, Winston-Salem
 30 September , Sunday
 Muddy Creek Cafe And Music Hall, Winston-Salem