Кураж Базар China Start

Открытие сезона Кураж Базара пройдет 24 и 25 марта! Снимай пуховик, обувай любимые кроссовки, у нас Китайский Новый год: весна, музыка и танцы выходные напролёт.

#покуражим в лучших весенних традициях!

Стоимость входа 80 гривен (30 из них мы передадим на благотворительность).

Билет можно купить

на месте. Для именинников, беременных, детей до 12 лет, пенсионеров и людей с инвалидностью, участников АТО вход бесплатный.

Наш Telegram: https://t.me/kurazhbazarlive
Правила участия на 2018 год: https://goo.gl/qEkjKZ
Подписаться на рассылку о начале регистрации участников 2018: https://goo.gl/forms/0LDRmQcmNRaLnuwn1
Все еще остались вопросы?
Задавай их на почту: contact@kurazhbazar.com.ua
Календарь Кураж Базар на 2018-й год:
https://www.facebook.com/kurazhbazar/events

Kurazh Bazar Season Opening will be held on March 24 and 25! Take off the puffer jackets, put on your favorite sneakers - we’ll celebrate Chinese New Year and dance all weekend long.

Entrance fee: 80 uah (30 of them we will donate to charity)

The ticket can be bought on the spot. Free entrance for pregnant, children under 12, pensioners and people with disabilities.

Our Telegram: https://t.me/kurazhbazarlive
Terms of participation for 2018: https://goo.gl/qEkjKZ
Subscribe to newsletter about the beginning of the registration for participating in Kurazh Bazar 2018: https://goo.gl/forms/0LDRmQcmNRaLnuwn1
Still have questions?
Ask: contact@kurazhbazar.com.ua
Calendar Kurazh Bazar 2018:
https://www.facebook.com/kurazhbazar/events

▼ Show More Information

1a, Belomorskaya
Kyiv
24 March , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 30 April , Monday
 Дворец спорта, Kyiv
 11 May , Friday
 Кіностудія ім. Довженка, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Контрактовая площадь, Kyiv
 28 April , Saturday
 Plivka, Kyiv
 25 April , Wednesday
 Мвц - Броварской Проспект, Kyiv
 30 April , Monday
 Palace of Sports, Kiev, Kyiv
 30 April , Monday
 Палац Спорту, Київ, Kyiv
 29 April , Sunday
 BingoClub Kyiv, Kyiv
 05 May , Saturday
 Closer, Kyiv
 10 May , Thursday
 Бровары Торговый Комплекс Терминал, Brovary
 24 April , Tuesday
 Октябрьский дворец, Kyiv
 13 May , Sunday
 Olympic NSC, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Closer, Kyiv
 05 May , Saturday
 FEDORIV Hub, Kyiv
 27 April , Friday
 Kyiv, Ukraine, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Арт-Клуб "Тёплый Ламповый", Kyiv
 28 April , Saturday
 Kyiv, Ukraine, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Crazy Hohols MFC, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Сталева Грань, Kyiv
 15 May , Tuesday
 Aqua-Therm Kyiv, Kyiv
 27 April , Friday
 Kyiv, Ukraine, Kyiv
 28 April , Saturday
 Kyiv, Ukraine, Kyiv
 12 May , Saturday
 Зеленая школа, Kyiv
 24 April , Tuesday
 Mezzanine, Kyiv
 07 May , Monday
 Kyiv Klezmer Fest, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Closer, Kyiv
 27 April , Friday
 Нове Співоче поле, Kyiv
 21 April , Saturday
 Кураж Базар, Kyiv