Chicopee Downtown Get Down!

The Downtown Get Down is scheduled for August 25th & 26th, 2017 in the City’s downtown, encompassing portions of Front, Exchange, Center and Springfield Streets. In addition a diversity of food options for attendees the Downtown Get Down will include a variety of entertainment and activities for all

ages. Last yeat over 15,000 people came for a one day event/ this year we are hoping to increase that number!

▼ Show More Information

17 Springfield St, 01013
Chicopee
25 August , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Saturday
 Northampton Zombie Pubcrawl, Northampton
 14 November , Tuesday
 John M. Greene Hall, Northampton
 20 October , Friday
 Look Memorial Park, Florence
 20 October , Friday
 Exit 7 Players Theater, Ludlow
 25 October , Wednesday
 bankESB, Easthampton
 13 November , Monday
 East Springfield Neighborhood Council, Springfield
 27 October , Friday
 Rails to the Darkside, East Windsor
 09 November , Thursday
 Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
 04 November , Saturday
 Polish American Club of Agawam, Feeding Hills
 21 October , Saturday
 ZOO in Forest Park and Education Center, Springfield
 12 November , Sunday
 R. Michelson Galleries, Northampton
 21 October , Saturday
 Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
 11 November , Saturday
 Look Memorial Park, Florence
 09 November , Thursday
 Springfield, Springfield
 28 October , Saturday
 Knights of Columbus Elder Council 69, Chicopee
 21 October , Saturday
 Wyckoff Country Club, Holyoke
 20 October , Friday
 Gateway City Arts, Holyoke
 24 October , Tuesday
 Eastfield Mall, Springfield
 27 October , Friday
 Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton
 29 October , Sunday
 Toasted Owl Tavern, Northampton
 20 October , Friday
 Live Art Magazine, Northampton
 27 October , Friday
 The Parlor Room, Northampton
 22 October , Sunday
 Flywheel Arts Collective, Easthampton
 21 October , Saturday
 American Legion, Hadley
 20 October , Friday
 Holyoke Community College, Holyoke
 27 October , Friday
 Union Station Banquets, Northampton
 27 October , Friday
 Chez Josef, Agawam
 09 November , Thursday
 Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
 08 November , Wednesday
 Calvin Theatre, Northampton
 27 October , Friday
 Waterfront Tavern, Holyoke
 27 October , Friday
 Knights of Columbus Fairview Council #4044, Chicopee
 29 October , Sunday
 Dave's Soda and Pet City, Agawam
 29 October , Sunday
 Westfield Funeral Home and Cremation, LLC, Westfield
 28 October , Saturday
 Six Flags New England, Agawam
 11 November , Saturday
 Suffield High School, West Suffield
 15 November , Wednesday
 Agawam High School Bands, Agawam