Chicopee Downtown Get Down!

The Downtown Get Down is scheduled for August 25th & 26th, 2017 in the City’s downtown, encompassing portions of Front, Exchange, Center and Springfield Streets. In addition a diversity of food options for attendees the Downtown Get Down will include a variety of entertainment and activities for all

ages. Last yeat over 15,000 people came for a one day event/ this year we are hoping to increase that number!

▼ Show More Information

17 Springfield St, 01013
Chicopee
25 August , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival, Florence
 21 July , Saturday
 John Boyle O'Reilly Club, Springfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
 21 July , Saturday
 The Wick 338, Southwick
 22 July , Sunday
 Springfield Museums, Springfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Moose Family Center, Chicopee, MA
 28 July , Saturday
 Knights of Columbus Elder Council 69, Chicopee
 21 July , Saturday
 Whalley Park, Southwick
 28 July , Saturday
 Polish American Club of Agawam, Feeding Hills
 05 August , Sunday
 Hatfield Lions Club, Hatfield
 20 July , Friday
 American Legion Post 351, Holyoke
 15 August , Wednesday
 Wilbraham, MA, United States, Wilbraham
 28 July , Saturday
 13th Floor Music Lounge, Florence
 29 July , Sunday
 Tekoa Country Club, Westfield
 28 July , Saturday
 Polish American Club of Agawam, Feeding Hills
 04 August , Saturday
 Six Flags New England, Agawam
 28 July , Saturday
 Summit View Banquet House, Holyoke
 02 August , Thursday
 13th Floor Music Lounge, Florence
 28 July , Saturday
 Springfield, Springfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Thompsonville Moose Lodge 1525 & Chapter 1302, Enfield
 28 July , Saturday
 Thompsonville Moose Lodge 1525 & Chapter 1302, Enfield
 07 August , Tuesday
 East Springfield Neighborhood Council, Springfield
 05 August , Sunday
 Sonny's Place, Somers
 12 August , Sunday
 Camp Shepard - YMCA of Greater Westfield, Westfield
 28 July , Saturday
 Mineral Hills Winery at Godard's Red Hen Farm, Florence
 20 July , Friday
 Six Flags New England, Agawam
 28 July , Saturday
 Summit View Banquet House, Holyoke
 21 July , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Amherst-Hadley, Hadley
 09 August , Thursday
 The Grill at Copper Hill, East Granby
 25 July , Wednesday
 Westfield Athenaeum, Westfield
 27 July , Friday
 Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton
 20 July , Friday
 Gateway City Arts, Holyoke
 17 August , Friday
 Enfield Senior Center, Enfield
 30 July , Monday
 East Longmeadow High School, East Longmeadow
 28 July , Saturday
 Knights of Columbus - East Longmeadow, East Longmeadow