Chicken BBQ

Pre order from any Cub or Boy Scout
$4.50 per half

▼ Show More Information

40 W Specht St, 17841
McClure
10 March , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 03 July , Tuesday
 Milroy, PA, United States, Milroy
 21 July , Saturday
 Millheim Hotel Inc., Millheim
 07 July , Saturday
 Union County West End Fair, Laurelton
 06 July , Friday
 Beaver Springs Fair Grounds, Beaver Springs
 15 July , Sunday
 Kish Park, Lewistown
 23 June , Saturday
 McClure American Legion, McClure
 20 July , Friday
 Seven Mountains Wine Cellars, Spring Mills
 06 July , Friday
 Juniata Valley Winery/Wilson House Bed & Breakfast, Mifflin
 07 July , Saturday
 Trustworthy Travel Agency, Mifflintown
 18 July , Wednesday
 Elmcroft of Reedsville, Reedsville
 13 July , Friday
 Juniata Valley Winery/Wilson House Bed & Breakfast, Mifflin
 16 July , Monday
 South Hills School of Business & Technology, Lewistown