Cars & Crawfish

Cars & Crawfish on May 19th, 2018

First Pentecostal Church of Jackson is located at
5000 I-55 South Jackson, 39272

The car show lot will open at 2:30. The crawfish boil will begin at 4:00.

Pre-registration forms can be mailed in for $15, or vehicles can be registered the day of the show for $20.



Checks can be made payable to FIRST PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF JACKSON and mailed to 5000 I-55 South Jackson, MS 39272

(No church member entries in the show will be eligible for trophies unless they pay the entry fee.)

▼ Show More Information

5000 I 55 S, 39272
Jackson
19 May , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 12 May , Saturday
 Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon
 03 May , Thursday
 Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon
 24 April , Tuesday
 Mississippi Braves, Pearl
 12 May , Saturday
 Flowood Liberty Park, Flowood
 24 April , Tuesday
 Duling Hall, Jackson
 05 May , Saturday
 201Capitol, Jackson
 27 April , Friday
 Stringer M W Grand Lodge F & AM, Jackson
 29 April , Sunday
 Mississippi Braves, Pearl
 30 April , Monday
 Belhaven University Theatre Department, Jackson
 10 May , Thursday
 The Hideaway, Jackson
 17 May , Thursday
 Mississippi Museum of Art, Jackson
 12 May , Saturday
 Lucky Town Brewing Company, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Mississippi Coliseum, Jackson
 05 May , Saturday
 863 Centre St, Ridgeland
 02 May , Wednesday
 Belhaven University Theatre Department, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Mississippi Museum of Natural Science, Jackson
 12 May , Saturday
 ISH Grill & Bar, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Mississippi Coliseum, Jackson
 25 April , Wednesday
 Duling Hall, Jackson
 24 April , Tuesday
 Mississippi Braves, Pearl
 03 May , Thursday
 Memory Impairment and Neurodegenerative Dementia (MIND) Center, Jackson
 10 May , Thursday
 Flowood Nature Park, Flowood
 16 May , Wednesday
 City of Ridgeland, Mississippi Government, Ridgeland
 27 April , Friday
 Center For The Arts (Belhaven Univeristy), Jackson
 17 May , Thursday
 Mississippi Museum of Art, Jackson
 24 April , Tuesday
 Millsaps College, Jackson
 05 May , Saturday
 Fairview Inn, Jackson
 05 May , Saturday
 Primos, Flowood
 05 May , Saturday
 Hal & Mal's, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Kundi Compound, Jackson
 05 May , Saturday
 Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Thalia Mara Hall, Jackson
 28 April , Saturday
 Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium, Jackson
 18 May , Friday
 Martin's Restaurant & Bar, Jackson
 18 May , Friday
 Martin's Restaurant & Bar, Jackson
 01 May , Tuesday
 Center For The Arts (Belhaven Univeristy), Jackson