Carrollton: an acoustic set in Spring Hill, TN. $10 tickets!

WellSpring Christian Youth is proud to announce that Christian music band Carrollton will be playing an acoustic concert here in our auditorium on January 27 at 7:00pm. Only a limited number of tickets are available, and they're just $10 per person for general admission. Buy yours at the ticket link

in this Facebook event; simply print your purchase confirmation and show it at the door to gain entry!

▼ Show More Information

1001 Chapmans Xing, 37174
Spring Hill
27 January , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 19 March , Monday
 Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin
 04 March , Sunday
 Williamson Square, Franklin
 10 March , Saturday
 Westhaven Residents' Club, Franklin
 25 February , Sunday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South Cool Springs, Franklin
 03 March , Saturday
 CITIES, Columbia
 10 March , Saturday
 Southside Strength and Conditioning, Franklin
 08 March , Thursday
 Williamson County AgExpo Park, Franklin
 10 March , Saturday
 Noble Springs Dairy, Franklin
 23 February , Friday
 Williamson County Republican Party, Franklin
 02 March , Friday
 Westbury House on the Square, Columbia
 16 March , Friday
 The Franklin Theatre, Franklin
 10 March , Saturday
 Oaklawn Plantation, Spring Hill
 18 March , Sunday
 Franklin First UMC North Campus, Franklin
 03 March , Saturday
 Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin, Franklin
 23 February , Friday
 The Franklin Theatre, Franklin
 03 March , Saturday
 The Pond, Franklin
 22 February , Thursday
 The Franklin Theatre, Franklin
 24 February , Saturday
 The Jaeckle Centre, Thompsons Station
 16 March , Friday
 Mid-State Title & Escrow, Inc., Franklin
 17 March , Saturday
 Memorial Building, Columbia
 10 March , Saturday
 Maury County Parks & Recreation, Columbia
 23 February , Friday
 Learning Express Toys of Cool Springs, Franklin
 25 February , Sunday
 Nashville-Franklin Lodge # 72, BPOE, Franklin
 03 March , Saturday
 The Franklin Theatre, Franklin
 12 March , Monday
 The Franklin Theatre, Franklin
 10 March , Saturday
 Henry Horton State Park, Chapel Hill
 23 February , Friday
 Henry Horton State Park, Chapel Hill
 23 February , Friday
 Spring Hill Fitness, Spring Hill
 24 February , Saturday
 Williamson County Animal Center, Franklin
 16 March , Friday
 The Legendary Kimbro's Pickin' Parlor, Franklin
 26 February , Monday
 Spring Hill Public Library, Spring Hill
 04 March , Sunday
 CoolSprings Galleria, Franklin
 04 March , Sunday
 CoolSprings Galleria, Franklin
 09 March , Friday
 Garys Place Springhill, Spring Hill
 16 March , Friday
 Brilliant Sky Toys and Books, Brentwood, Brentwood
 17 March , Saturday
 The Pond, Franklin