Cancer Bats - Day 2 at The Underworld - SOLD OUT

Live Nation UK proudly presents:
Cancer Bats - Day 2
plus support.

Doors - 7:00pm // Price - £15.00 Adv.
Tickets - SOLD OUT
Second show: http://po.st/UnderCBATS2

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
About:

Cancer Bats - www.facebook.com/cancerbats

Cancer Bats are a Canadian hardcore punk band

from Toronto, Ontario. They have released five studio albums and six extended plays.
Cancer Bats have come to destroy. Fueled by a burning desire to rage harder, play louder and have more fun than any other band, Cancer Bats mix hardcore, southern metal and punk rock into a lethal rock and roll explosion.

The band originated in May of 2004 with singer Liam Cormier and guitarist Scott Middleton, former member of Toronto metal band At The Mercy Of Inspiration. The two wanted to form a project that combined their favorite parts of bands like Refused, Black flag, Led Zeppelin and Down, among others. The lineup was rounded out with the addition of Andrew McCracken on bass and Mike Peters on drums.

The four-piece wasted no time writing and recording songs for a self-released EP that saw light in January of 2005 (later reissued on Oct 31 2005 on vinyl by Tragicomedy Records). With hundreds of shows, and many epic tours under their belts, Cancer Bats are eager to party in every city, town and metropolis that will have them.

▼ Show More Information

174 Camden High Street, NW1 0
London
26 April , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 23 June , Saturday
 London Stadium, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 22 June , Friday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 June , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 24 June , Sunday
 V&A Museum, London
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 22 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 22 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Buckingham Palace, Cork